using "bloggers" to promote ministers.... in this case- OYK

https://www.facebook.com/misstamchiak/po...nBLxr8pc3l

can anyone else see if my comment deleted or not?

[Image: fJDQT6r.jpg]

FOOking pathetic..
what next? some influenza will be interview someone like FOO mee har doing housework, for example?

ERRECTION soon??????????????????????????????????

why talk with eyes closed? no eye see?

The blogger replied say not paid wor….

Media cock also

Rebecca Lim one got that Sun x Ling zzzzz
Talk about marriage

Do note mother ship is PAP alternative site

(19-10-2022, 07:32 AM)wendychan Wrote:  FOOking pathetic..
what next? some influenza will be interview someone like  FOO  mee har doing  housework, for example?

Pretty woman, influenza is the long form for flu.

It should be spelt as influencer.

If Foo Mee Har is seen doing housework, she may lose a big chunk of votes from WOKE-women.  Today's women will burn bras and panties if you depict them as homemakers mopping the floor, and hanging the laundry up to dry.   Laughing

I would suggest that Foo Mee Har puts on some sportwear, and find an influencer to scale the Swiss Alps with her.   Laughing

(19-10-2022, 10:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Pretty woman, influenza is the long form for flu.

It should be spelt as influencer.

You really think that Wendy doesn't know that?
[+] 3 users Like Ahnya's post

Oh this Miss food blogger.

I never trust these so call food blogger , Youtuber , more like " leeches " getting free sample, food to eat yet got paid to say " good , good , good "

but when you go those hawker etc they claim nice to eat, you will zzzz Surely question yourself KNS WHERE GOT SO NICE , say till so good this and that.

https://www.facebook.com/misstamchiak/po...nBLxr8pc3l

How come that woman song until mouth opened so big like having a huge orgasm? .......  Thinking

做么色咪咪,还笑到见牙不见眼?

Actually if you always on Facebook , will noticed

these PAP ministers, etc post some got tag " Sponsored "

FYI that word " sponsored " is not say free is paying FB for ad aka fb ads.

thats why hard to beleive the post NOT paid in some way or other

(20-10-2022, 12:36 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/misstamchiak/po...nBLxr8pc3l

How come that woman song until mouth opened so big like having a huge orgasm? .......  Thinking

After makan go somewhere like this like that lor! Big Grin

He is too free and nothing to do. PM Lee should just reduce 35 people in his team.

(20-10-2022, 12:21 AM)Ahnya Wrote:  You really think that Wendy doesn't know that?

You really think that I think that Wendy does not know that?  Rolleyes

成事不足,败事有余

must be reduced

They also pay to use Influencers for GE!

[Image: MOF-pays-Influencers-Ola.gif]

Sinkies don't have common sense, else why would so many of them trust the words of influencers.

BTW, why ah butt bought his phone from Wang Lei?

60% love it

This pbk will really do anything to showcase himself. Noisiest Health minister ever.

Maybe he thinks LW will give up becoming PM and that he can take over

Pappy is on a charm offensive to relate to younger people..

Must be pretty desperate to think of ways to market themselves endlessly