waiting in line at the Lim Chee Guan store

https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...6694652180&__cft__

No wonder PAP always win

See what?

Silly to be paying so much for toxic food. Worst is queuing to eat poison.
[+] 2 users Like Instinct's post

this morning i was at Shell petrol station at serangoon rd to collect shopee parcels and i just bought the Peng Guan one.... very nice box some more

Honestly speaking now a days the young gen don't fancy eating this. Even some elderly due to health funny still got so much people Q for it.

I only know lim Chee Guan boss like stay in a landed house at orchard rd heard people claim.

Doing stewpig things once in awhile is ok

Is this an old clip..?
Why so many people wearing masks???
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Toxic fumes from roasting the toxic meat lah Big Grin

just another junk food

Someone gave me a box of chicken bak kwa. I are one piece and it taste and smell like the typical pork bak kwa. Then I gave away the rest.       Big Grin

pay so much still go need q

1 year 365 days y nust be cny to eat bak kwa?

anyway sinkie r kum gongs

Can ownself buy mince meat, coat it with sugar, honey, soya sauce, pepper, dark sweet sauce, place it on a mesh and start your own bak kwa!

(04-02-2024, 12:34 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Is this an old clip..?
Why so many people wearing masks???

Nah, is This morning SPH reporter go there. I also still wear mask what. Just don't want to get sick coming CNY hor.

FYI , hawkers those in F&B need to wear mask is still a regulation now by Govt also go any clinic , hospital , polyclinic and nursing home.

MBS hv gave me 500 gms of Bak Kua every year.

even give me free also i won't queue.................much less pay for it

(04-02-2024, 02:45 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  MBS hv gave me 500 gms of Bak Kua every year.

yah lah................yah lah.................people know you velly velly rich lah................

every year lose millions at MBS lah............
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Nothing special about it and people still que for what?

(04-02-2024, 02:45 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  MBS hv gave me 500 gms of Bak Kua every year.

You buy casino membership is it , I got one ex colleague got MBS and RW casino membership he claims got free abalone also when come CNY

(04-02-2024, 07:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You buy casino membership is it , I got one ex colleague got MBS and RW casino membership he claims got free abalone also when come CNY
There is no need to buy membership. It is free. Just that occasionally, I go casino. I was also given free tkts to the Leo Ku recently. On top of this, I was also given $100 restaurant voucher mthly.

Queuing to be scammed.