we need so many nurses meh? 25k!

https://www.y-axis.com/news/25000-health...singapore/

(08-10-2022, 05:23 PM)menghuii Wrote:  https://www.y-axis.com/news/25000-health...singapore/

i always sy must discount 50%

PAP imported many Malaysians in the 80s

They are also getting old like Jac Fart

Just imagine so many PRs and New Citizens every year

This is what PAP says FTs create jobs (Bottom 30 lousy jobs ) for us

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...years-says

nurse ok lah, unless u wan their job ?

Yes there's a huge shortage of nurses now. Many PRC nurses hv left....they r one of the best nurses in terms of skill.

Current nurses mostly from Philippines, Myanmar, Vietnam and Malaysia.

If u go hospital now .... waiting time for bed is min 1.5 days. U can kpkb for help and wait long long hor. So u better not be bed ridden.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(08-10-2022, 05:52 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Yes there's a huge shortage of nurses now. Many PRC nurses hv left....they r one of the best nurses in terms of skill.

Current nurses mostly from Philippines, Myanmar, Vietnam and Malaysia.

If u go hospital now .... waiting time for bed is min 1.5 days. U can kpkb for help and wait long long hor. So u better not be bed ridden.

None can fight Chinese . Too bad, China is developing well and most are attracted back.

Increasing the number of nursing students

Currently, the number of student intake for nursing is 2,100 which will be increased to 2,300. This will help in increasing the workforce through local people and there will also be the growth of the number and role of foreign nurses.

------------------------------------
PAP very CCBAI

Can increase nurses intake

but did they increase Doctors/ IT/ Banking intake for past 10 years?

(08-10-2022, 05:49 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  nurse ok lah, unless u wan their job ?

You are right. 

Better don't complain.

(08-10-2022, 05:23 PM)menghuii Wrote:  https://www.y-axis.com/news/25000-health...singapore/

25,000 extra votes for PAP when they become New Citizens mah