what Israel doing is totally different as they claim in the first place.

Heard UN claim what Israeli is doing don't match they claim. I feel Israeli don't care civilian whatever their aim just want to invade deep and occupy remove their enemy totally , get rid every one till no more left.

A clear sign Israel is destroying humanity in palestine an obvious ethnic cleansing

and EPIC Our SG Singapore have diplomatic relations with Israel... Deeply disappointed
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Israel is now behaving like Nazi Germany  - I am not at all surprised since some Israeli thought they are smarter and superior as they are the  "Chosen" one.... Big Grin

(09-11-2023, 05:51 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Israel is now behaving like Nazi Germany  - I am not at all surprised since some Israeli thought they are smarter and superior as they are the  "Chosen" one.... Big Grin

Smile Ang mo media already say Israeli make wrong move.

(09-11-2023, 05:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Ang mo media already say Israeli make wrong move.

Izzit ? Show us how your AMTK media say Israel is in the "wrong" . Big Grin

What is so surprising about it? Not just Israel, this happens in every country.

For comparison, in WW2, wanton bombing of Dresden where population density is a fraction of Gaza, in just 3 days, killed 25k people. If Israel bombing is considered genocide, you pretty much saying all the wars by every other countries before Israel are genocide. Thus, if you punish Israel for that, you can pretty much punish everybody else.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bombing_of...rld_War_II

2 Hamas "terrorists" crying like kids after Israeli jets bomb their underground hideouts in Gaza...

(11-11-2023, 01:33 AM)Lu5ck Wrote:  For comparison, in WW2, wanton bombing of Dresden where population density is a fraction of Gaza, in just 3 days, killed 25k people. If Israel bombing is considered genocide, you pretty much saying all the wars by every other countries before Israel are genocide. Thus, if you punish Israel for that, you can pretty much punish everybody else.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bombing_of...rld_War_II

This happened before the creation of UN and international law.Cannot justify.

[Image: IMG-0711.jpg]

McDonald’s and KFC are the Muslims favourite
How to boycott
God is great

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(12-11-2023, 08:03 AM)Hope Wrote:  This happened before the creation of UN and international law.Cannot justify.

It is a matter of moral conscience and future consequences. Your predecessors did it before and now you say your predecessors are wrong thus saying your country is wrong. Likewise putting a chain on all your potential future wars. It is also why not everybody can be leader.

(12-11-2023, 03:47 PM)Lu5ck Wrote:  It is a matter of moral conscience and future consequences. Your predecessors did it before and now you say your predecessors are wrong thus saying your country is wrong. Likewise putting a chain on all your potential future wars. It is also why not everybody can be leader.

What "moral conscience" ?

Last time Jews were put into gas chamber it was consider a "solution".

Today, Palestine had put into the World's largest open prison for over 70 years and majority of humanity reject this act.

And yet Israel persist in such practice saying it exercising its  "right to defend"

Notice the sad irony how past and future wars got chain by this STUPID cycle ?

(09-11-2023, 05:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Heard UN claim what Israeli is doing don't match they claim. I feel Israeli don't care civilian whatever their aim just want to invade deep and occupy remove their enemy totally , get rid every one till no more left.

A clear sign Israel is destroying humanity in palestine an obvious ethnic cleansing

and EPIC Our SG Singapore have diplomatic relations with Israel... Deeply disappointed

Israel want to conquer whole Palestine lah! Big Grin No one is allowed to breathe lah!

(12-11-2023, 05:05 PM)Manthink Wrote:  What "moral conscience" ?

Last time Jews were put into gas chamber it was consider a "solution".

Today, Palestine had put into the World's largest open prison for over 70 years and majority of humanity reject this act.

And yet Israel persist in such practice saying it exercising its  "right to defend"

Notice the sad irony how past and future wars got chain by this STUPID cycle ?

You think you have moral? I really wonder.
https://twitter.com/shaunselcer/status/1...2620344762

(13-11-2023, 04:45 PM)Lu5ck Wrote:  You think you have moral? I really wonder.

You cited wrong e.g. - Syria, Yemen and Myanmar occurs within each country.
None of them were invaders nor occupiers. Israel has committed both for over 70 years.

Don't be lazy - please do research before posting.

(09-11-2023, 05:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Ang mo media already say Israeli make wrong move.
Israeli army has accused Hamas resistance group Hamas Terrorists governed Gaza Strip since 2007, of using civilians as human shields. The Palestinian armed group has rejected the allegations.

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu told US President Joe Biden last month that Hamas was hiding behind civilians. Human shields were “a key pillar of Hamas’s terror operations”, The Times of Israel quoted Israeli spokesperson Daniel Hagari as saying on Sunday.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2023/11/1...rm-in-gaza

(13-11-2023, 10:22 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Israeli army has accused Hamas resistance group Hamas Terrorists governed Gaza Strip since 2007, of using civilians as human shields. The Palestinian armed group has rejected the allegations.

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu told US President Joe Biden last month that Hamas was hiding behind civilians. Human shields were “a key pillar of Hamas’s terror operations”, The Times of Israel quoted Israeli spokesperson Daniel Hagari as saying on Sunday.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2023/11/1...rm-in-gaza

https://www.timesofisrael.com/

(13-11-2023, 10:40 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://www.timesofisrael.com/
Israel Hamas Terrorists War.  Top Biden aide concerned about civilian casualties in fight for Shifa Hospital

https://www.timesofisrael.com/top-biden-...-hospital/

Is the real terrorist

(13-11-2023, 04:57 PM)Manthink Wrote:  You cited wrong e.g. - Syria, Yemen and Myanmar occurs within each country.
None of them were invaders nor occupiers. Israel has committed both for over 70 years.

Don't be lazy - please do research before posting.

Oh, so not-my-government killing muslims is not genocide. I see. So convenient.