what benefits we get from India ??? again so many agreement been signed today.

Compare the benefits gain , India gain double out " scam " SG more.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Their "market"

(05-09-2024, 11:33 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Their "market"

you see SG investment there? Go where??? end up in losses.
Whereas India benefit from SG , their CECA come here etc... The IT sectors here mostly CECA In charge at top.

EPIC is PRs also fighting among themselves. Like my PR relative he work in IT sectors hold top management post but those higher ones and boss is CECA in charge.

(05-09-2024, 10:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Compare the benefits gain , India gain double out " scam " SG more.

We gain by getting plenty Indians coming here helping our population build-up and they lose because they get only few sinkees going there. Mouldy kena scammed by LW.   Big Grin

SINGAPORE CECA
[+] 3 users Like KILLjoy's post

(06-09-2024, 01:09 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  We gain by getting plenty Indians coming here helping our population build-up and they lose because they get only few sinkees going there. Mouldy kena scammed by LW.   Big Grin

You interested to move to cecaland?

Beware of imposter and trolls!

We are the biggest investor there. Anyway, I just dream I am in India with handphone missing, stranded. Can view from the other side. Met someone who make a living there. He helped me in the time of need even though there is a bit of character problems.

LW is a weak pm. Don't see any fire in him. Modi talk to LW would be like father commanding the son . How is it possible to strike any good deal?
[+] 3 users Like Clyde's post

Better ask your wife to resign if outstation to India lah. Rotfl

https://youtu.be/IQb0pAnuxzQ?si=dXMKgm-yr8dJ0vPO

You will see more neh in polyclinic lor

(06-09-2024, 06:32 AM)Clyde Wrote:  LW is a weak pm. Don't see any fire in him. Modi talk to LW would be like father  commanding  the son . How is it possible to strike any good deal?

He cannot be depended on to clean up the current issues yet adding on.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

无事不登山宝殿自来熟啊

(06-09-2024, 08:15 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  无事不登山宝殿自来熟啊

不平等条约
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

CECA 2.0 means another 1 million CECAs coming to Sinkieland.
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

SM LHL's idea, arh?

So at the end, LW is 100% puppet, lah.

Vote him for what?

(06-09-2024, 10:29 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  CECA 2.0 means another 1 million CECAs coming to Sinkieland.

The next sequel is Changi Business Park 2 !

(06-09-2024, 01:09 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  We gain by getting plenty Indians coming here helping our population build-up and they lose because they get only few sinkees going there. Mouldy kena scammed by LW.   Big Grin

Many Indian sexperts coming to form more "Gupta Empire"!  Rotfl

PM Lawrence Wong said that nothing must stand in the way of economic growth i.e. nothing must get in the way of higher pay and bonuses for our politicians. So if SG helps to absorb tens of thousands of unemployed Indian PMEs while our local grads go jobless, so be it as long as it results in more $$$ for our leaders.  

(06-09-2024, 08:05 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  He cannot be depended on to clean up the current issues yet adding on.

LW is a seat warmer. He won't risk rocking the boat, and will try to stay on for as long as possible to squeeze out as much money as possible from taxpayers while he is PM.

(06-09-2024, 07:41 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  You will see more neh in polyclinic lor

And hospital? We love ABNN. 💕

Beware of imposter and trolls!

Song Boh!
Indiapore soon…

(06-09-2024, 10:29 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  CECA 2.0 means another 1 million CECAs coming to Sinkieland.

It is inside the East Coast plan lah.  Rotfl
East Coast already flooded with CECA. Song Boh!

Dont laugh!

https://www.reuters.com/world/india/fore...024-09-05/