what dog would U like to keep if money/space/time not a concern

for me is doberman. this puppy selling in Malaysia (so big still call puppy ?)
https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=729185769212502&set=a.457528893044859
[Image: 361289996_729185765879169_90781489369970...e=64B66968]

I prefer Rottweiler

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

[Image: Screenshot-20230715-121341-Chrome.jpg]

As kids' companion, pom pom is nice

My dog is Bichon Frise.

Dont shed fur if you dont comb it

[Image: IMG-8652.jpg]

I'd like to keep a PAP dog.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

paiseh i rather have meow meow, lazy to bring dog out pansai lah Big Grin
[Image: frontdor.jpg] Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes itangg12's post

(15-07-2023, 12:40 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I'd like to keep a PAP dog.

PAP Retrievers are the world's most expensive dogs.............but worth it lah................can walk on hind legs...........shed crocodile tears.......... Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Assmarrycunt lap poodles abound herein.🤔

I happen to see one couple bring two small dog , is not what that chu wa wa . Is another breed.

Black dogs. Head to tail and even blood got use one.

rotweller attack dog
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

Cute Frenchie

https://www.tiktok.com/@kaaaathhhhy/video/7226218712842374443?is_from_webapp=1&sender_device=mobile&sender_web_id=7258889719710418434

(15-07-2023, 01:28 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  paiseh i rather have meow meow, lazy to bring dog out pansai lah Big Grin
[Image: frontdor.jpg] Big Grin

Your 2 kittycats jin swee. They look healthy and happy. Upz you 1 pt for sharing foto with us.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

Another breed I like is the German Shephard.

(23-07-2023, 05:05 PM)surfer Wrote:  Another breed I like is the German Shephard.

The first guard dog was a German Shepard.
Now mostly, Labrador Retriever.

(23-07-2023, 05:17 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  The first guard dog was a German Shepard.
Now mostly, Labrador Retriever.

I’ve kept a GS before. Very intelligent dog and obedient too. But have yet to own a Rottweiler

(23-07-2023, 05:21 PM)surfer Wrote:  I’ve kept a GS before. Very intelligent dog and obedient too. But have yet to own a Rottweiler

Big dog not easily to handle. Big Grin

Smartest is border collie. German shepherd and poodle are aso smart and trainable

[Image: akita-dog.jpg]

[Image: Central-Asian-Shepherd-Dog-1-1-jpg.webp]