Why this Tan Chuan Jin let Grace Fu continue ranting like a mad person?

(09-11-2022, 09:33 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  The worst Speaker I have ever come across.

Worst than “old people collect cardboards for exercise”

He is still better than some past Taiwan speaker of parliament.

Army General without integrity and

NO Professionalism in his job

Likely ALL Army Generals under PAP are like that

Kena SAI!

(09-11-2022, 10:25 AM)singlon Wrote:  sharp tongue
[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-09-at-10-25-02-Why-th...mad-pe.png]

Speaks with forked tongue?

She got defensive, knowing she got nothing left to defend herself,
if you are ready and steady, no need to worry, clearly wp has stronger hand
I noticed 4g debating skills are in general not up there
They came out way too strong to argue, trying to create a dramatic entrance, is almost like when you are smarter than your boss, she will scold you just because you ask her ANY questions," such a simple thin you also don't know" , so that it look good on her, but she didn't answer any of your question
[+] 1 user Likes jameslee58@hotmail.com's post

got guts, go and complain on his FB
https://www.facebook.com/TanChuanJin1/

Just a room of clowns. No matter how much they re- shuffle, dress up with make- up or even have their own Referee for the circus game, they are still clowns.

(09-11-2022, 02:31 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  If it was WP or PSP behaving like Grace Fu, this TCJ sure immediately shut them down

Useless Jabroni Speaker

you first time living in Sg ?

(09-11-2022, 02:31 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  If it was WP or PSP behaving like Grace Fu, this TCJ sure immediately shut them down

Useless Jabroni Speaker

Biased.

This is to be expected lah. You ppl expect otherwise meh

(09-11-2022, 04:22 PM)Ola Wrote:  Army General without integrity and

NO Professionalism in his job

Likely ALL Army Generals under PAP are like that

Kena SAI!

ParLeement needs Ah Singh to teach the Speaker how to do his job. The Speaker was probably sleeping at that time.

[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

Testing her EQ,,,

(09-11-2022, 10:14 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20221109-095614.jpg]

Bro, can have the actual video here?
Only saw abit on media corpse 
Even then, can see she’s no match for Jamus
If her points are legit, no need to raise her voice

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(09-11-2022, 10:14 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20221109-095614.jpg]

She scared of Pritam Singh meh?  Thinking

(11-11-2022, 12:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  She scared of Pritam Singh meh?  Thinking
Idk but during the start she overemphasized saying no hidden blah blah plus tongue lickings her lip lor

(11-11-2022, 12:22 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Idk but during the start she overemphasized saying no hidden blah blah plus tongue lickings her lip lor
This woman putting forward the argument is very unprofessional and unconvincing. Is like a mad dog ranting and bull-dozing all the way thru trying to break the barrier.

If they give me his salary I can be a better dog  Laughing