why he did not say so during lky time as he was then a blue eye boy
TOMMY KOH says spore is a v snobbish n hierarchical society
13-08-2022, 09:20 AM
FULLY AGREED W HIM
13-08-2022, 09:21 AM
There is no right or wrong answer,,, waste time.
13-08-2022, 09:40 AM
like a 老太监细数前朝往事,梦魂萦绕
13-08-2022, 10:16 AM
Only when you are one, you can identify the other
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

13-08-2022, 10:20 AM
13-08-2022, 10:21 AM
(13-08-2022, 09:20 AM)talky Wrote: FULLY AGREED W HIM
During LKY time this red dot society was just evolving. Through the years with peanut Goh saying their pay were peanuts , people tends to be more greedy and look down on others .This couple with the import of the so called rich and foreign talents has created a divisive society in this red dot. My observations only.
13-08-2022, 10:27 AM
He is clearly directing at pinky and family lah
13-08-2022, 10:52 AM
He is among the atas and snobbish ones lah!
13-08-2022, 10:56 AM
13-08-2022, 10:57 AM
It takes a pot to notice that the kettle is black nia.
13-08-2022, 11:00 AM
13-08-2022, 11:12 AM
13-08-2022, 11:17 AM
13-08-2022, 01:00 PM
13-08-2022, 01:05 PM
13-08-2022, 01:08 PM
Singapore has an elite stricture the rest are ordinary people
13-08-2022, 01:11 PM
He knows because he sees PAP & Stat Boards
full of snobs, brats and shopping queens
13-08-2022, 01:19 PM
(13-08-2022, 01:16 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: fcuk your ccbai lar
All my friends in Singapore the past 40 years
Are humble, friendly and generous
No bullshit

A 65 Year- old LJ like you do not even know what is humility
So there is no way you will even know if your "Fake Friends" are humble friendly or generous
They must be like you having mental problems, full of ego and tell alot of lies
to be your Friends, lor
![[Image: Discovered-Humility.png]](https://i.ibb.co/VvbgKrx/Discovered-Humility.png)
13-08-2022, 01:29 PM
(13-08-2022, 01:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: When I was a struggling trader
I met a couple who lives in a GCB near Orchard
Most humble and generous Singaporean I ever met in my life
Every year CNY, Christmas, they will invite me to their GCB with swimming pool and 3 maids
Song boh?
After 20 years here
WHY you failed to be humble?
You never learn
Or not capable of learning at all
13-08-2022, 01:32 PM
Let me share the 10 Arrogance of Jac Lau- Fart SunKing
#1. His crab is $100, niah
![[Image: 1-crab-100-nia.png]](https://i.ibb.co/rHW84L5/1-crab-100-nia.png)
13-08-2022, 01:35 PM
Jac's Arrogance
#2. Show -off his Rolex watch
![[Image: Rolex-watch.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ZgkN4DJ/Rolex-watch.png)
13-08-2022, 01:41 PM
Jac's Arrogance
#3. Feels inferior to Chee SJ
Always compare with him
#4. Nothing to show
So always show - off his CPF statement
#3. Feels inferior to Chee SJ
Always compare with him
#4. Nothing to show
So always show - off his CPF statement
![[Image: CPF-Statement.png]](https://i.ibb.co/wwSw0Bg/CPF-Statement.png)
13-08-2022, 01:50 PM
need to know under what circumstance and why this was spoken. Without the original text and context; no comment. We have often been scolded stupid too by our elderly & our parents too. No big deal.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
13-08-2022, 01:52 PM
Not snobbish and elitist then I worry............
13-08-2022, 02:01 PM
(13-08-2022, 09:20 AM)talky Wrote: FULLY AGREED W HIM
When LHL started off under the watchful eyes
of Mr LKY during 2000s was still good
NOW. Look at his whole PAP Team
![[Image: CCS-Hoarding-of-mask-not-appro.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ZJYds6d/CCS-Hoarding-of-mask-not-appro.png)
13-08-2022, 02:04 PM
13-08-2022, 05:15 PM
Why did this lau gay fall out of favour?

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

13-08-2022, 05:51 PM
Those who have never seen the world beyond Singapore will often grow up living in their small nests with a pitiful mindset incongruent with the rest. For our Govt, this has been a purposeful journey to groom Elitist Environment where they are accorded the High salary with Iron Rice Bowl.
13-08-2022, 05:54 PM