why shamugam dare not tell pple abt his 88million bungalow
28-11-2024, 01:20 PM
who bought his bungalow?
https://youtu.be/oGx-9S9ZDSE
28-11-2024, 01:21 PM
his silence is deafening...LOL
28-11-2024, 02:55 PM
The average monthly salary of a S'porean worker may be earned in 2-3 hours by a PAP Minister. The annual salary of a Minister is enough to feed the average S'porean family for a lifetime. Is it any wonder why they are unable to empathise with the average citizen?
28-11-2024, 04:18 PM
28-11-2024, 04:37 PM
28-11-2024, 04:41 PM
(28-11-2024, 01:20 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: who bought his bungalow?
Same as why u dare not tell us yr nric, bank details and day to day sex activities

28-11-2024, 05:10 PM
Chiak buay liao for many generations.
Fair or not fair?
28-11-2024, 07:08 PM
(28-11-2024, 02:55 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: The average monthly salary of a S'porean worker may be earned in 2-3 hours by a PAP Minister. The annual salary of a Minister is enough to feed the average S'porean family for a lifetime. Is it any wonder why they are unable to empathise with the average citizen?
when declared by gct that $50,000 a mth is not enough for a family of 4 (husband n wife n in laws) already can tell u how much they are so much outof touch w the ground
no ministers will resign on its own accord
28-11-2024, 07:10 PM
(28-11-2024, 01:20 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: who bought his bungalow?
Why don't you ask him leh?

28-11-2024, 07:50 PM
Is he apply for HDB?
28-11-2024, 07:52 PM
Wow!
Minister so rich
29-11-2024, 07:58 AM
He couldn't remember which property.
Too many.
Too many.
29-11-2024, 08:00 AM
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

29-11-2024, 08:01 AM
They live in palace, we live in pigeon hole lah.
Song Boh!
Equality is bullshxt in Sg lah.
Song Boh!
Equality is bullshxt in Sg lah.