dental unscrupulous

mine also

all seem to happen at molar teeth

free dental care???

Where?

(23-06-2023, 09:50 PM)Talent Wrote:  should go or just pluck out

Root canal is to save your tooth lah.
After that need to do a crowning on it.
Crowning a bit pain, root canal no pain at all but the anaesthesia jab needle quite thick, look scary. Close both eyes when jabbing on your gum.

If plucking out, got to do Bridging or Implanting.
Implant is expensive and very scary sia.

(23-06-2023, 10:33 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Root canal is to save your tooth lah.
After that need to do a crowning on it.
Crowning a bit pain, root canal no pain at all but the anaesthesia jab needle quite thick, look scary. Close both eyes when jabbing on your gum.

no pain
dont do 
can or not

I gargle salt and saline to kill germs

Use clove oil.

(23-06-2023, 10:38 PM)Talent Wrote:  no pain
dont do 
can or not

I gargle salt and saline to kill germs

You press your gum got mucus or not, or do you feel slight numb/pain for weeks. It means your root inside the tooth is inflamed. Still can save your tooth by root canal.
If keep dragging, it will be tooth extraction.

(23-06-2023, 10:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You press your gum got mucus or not, or do you feel slight numb/pain for weeks. It means your root inside the tooth is inflamed. Still can save your tooth by root canal.
If keep dragging, it will be tooth extraction.

xrays show inflamed
slight swollen at edge of tooth
but no pain

no pain, no mucus

(23-06-2023, 10:43 PM)theold Wrote:  Use clove oil.

never heard of

(23-06-2023, 02:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Got free dental care?

hanor, since when? how come i don't know?

Go natural better
Don't be like jim roger, when he smiled it looks like lousy job done in Turkey, look like fake teeth
Then he whine like old lady over and over again threatened to sue the dentist
Is a very strange event to read on newspaper

(23-06-2023, 11:03 PM)Talent Wrote:  xrays show inflamed
slight swollen at edge of tooth
but no pain

no pain, no mucus

You are still at the initial stage.
If got mucus probably need to do tooth extraction.
Since you can wait and the toothache still hasn’t started.
Go to polyclinic dental now, get referral letter to hospital dental to see dental specialist. See what he will advise you.
The waiting time for first appt is quite long but can get about 70% discount for whole procedure done. Private is damn expensive if you can’t wait.

If too old no point root canal pluck it out

(23-06-2023, 09:50 PM)Talent Wrote:  should go or just pluck out

Should go for the root canal treatment. Can last another 40 yrs if treated. Save your tooth better than pluck it out. Otherwise you will not be able to enjoy your favourite nuts.

Just remember to brush your teeth after each meal, with or without toothpaste.

(24-06-2023, 01:26 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Should go for the root canal treatment. Can last another 40 yrs if treated. Save your tooth better than pluck it out. Otherwise you will not be able to enjoy your favourite nuts.

If there is slight pain and the gum around it is sensitive better to have it treated. If not it will be unbearable when you have ulcer in the mouth. For temporary relief, I recommend to use "Sensodyne (Complete)" toothpaste.