wow LHL take one week leave for one week....

Really " Jiak liao bee " seem like Age is catching up on him fast

just after Shangri-La Dialogue take one week break

claim Will not go oversea, will stay in SG read books and go around in SG.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

aiyah, why you care so much he take leave. Cannot take leave meh?
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(12-06-2022, 06:54 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  aiyah, why you care so much he take leave. Cannot take leave meh?

Dr Ng older then him still working
etc others

year end he again will take leave now is standard for this LHL....

He takes his vacation leave from his job, nothing wrong about it leh...

(12-06-2022, 07:09 PM)Sticw Wrote:  He takes his vacation leave from his job, nothing wrong about it leh...

really WEAK ...
LKY don't even take so much leave as PM.

Is a Sign telling LHL just quit step down completely
Still wanna hold ...what retire than flip flop back claim what mentor Lawrence Wong

I tell u he just stage path for his son take over as PM. History repeat he is doing what LKY is doing on him last time.

(12-06-2022, 06:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Really " Jiak liao bee " seem like Age is catching up on him fast

Your thread title very strange.  Rotfl

Sounds like those Stat Board

where they take "Block Leave"

but those ad- hoc 1 or 3 days leave

are not informed

(12-06-2022, 06:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Really " Jiak liao bee " seem like Age is catching up on him fast

Your Ang mo is very high class.
U from which school?

(12-06-2022, 07:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  really WEAK ...
LKY don't even take so much leave as PM.

Is a Sign telling LHL just quit step down completely
Still wanna hold ...what retire than flip flop back claim what mentor Lawrence Wong

I tell u he just stage path for his son take over as PM. History repeat he is doing what LKY is doing on him last time.

one must never forgets:
man proposes
God disposes

He is also an employee.. If we are entitled to leave annually, so is he..

(12-06-2022, 10:57 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  He is also an employee.. If we are entitled to leave annually, so is he..

LOL employee?????

intermission
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-12-23-21-54.png]

(12-06-2022, 11:24 PM)singlon Wrote:  intermission
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-12-23-21-54.png]

All along New Word order one rule is " de population " partly not enough foods cater for mass population.

(12-06-2022, 06:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Dr Ng older then him still working
etc others

year end he again will take leave now is standard for this LHL....

What is yr email and hp number ? I get LHL to get leave approval from u... Laughing

(13-06-2022, 12:18 AM)Niubee Wrote:  What is yr email and hp number ? I get LHL to get leave approval from u... Laughing
I wonder who approves his VL too. Likely President? And then president's VL who to approve? Lol

(13-06-2022, 10:05 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I wonder who approves his VL too. Likely President? And then president's VL who to approve? Lol

President is Council of President. My guess...

I recall an incident during my ns days.. one signal PC, who is new to our unit, came to ask me where he sign his book in book out book... I told him he officer don't need but he insisted it is SOP... So I got him to sign with his men. Shortly after the CSM found out and told the signal ps... Of course they came and ask me, so I told them what happened. The csm then told the ps to watch over the pc. Lol

That pc damn poor thing, think that month he blur blur until kena 7 extras from the CO. Thereafter we implemented book in book out book for all officers and everyone else curse at the need to sign in and out... Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

for the duration of 'clowning'
good move
beri taxing u know.
now pass to Lawrence
later recharge chiong again into the circus

PM Lee goes on leave till June 19, Lawrence Wong to stand in as Acting PM

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/39hjuhf

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

Told you before you don't believe lah! That's why Lawrence Wong is DPM mah!

He is actually on leave most of the time and days. Doing nothing, just meeting here, meeting there. Listen here, listen there as most of the problems are taken care of and decisions are made by the ministars.
[+] 2 users Like Stoki's post

(12-06-2022, 11:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOL employee?????
The citizen pay his salary right?? So he is an employee..

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(13-06-2022, 10:37 AM)Stoki Wrote:  He is actually on leave most of the time and days. Doing nothing, just meeting here, meeting there. Listen here, listen there as most of the problems are taken care of and decisions are made by the ministars.

Maybe he tio something liao cannot say lah! Self-isolation for 1 week lor!

Read porn and go out pump?

(13-06-2022, 02:15 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Read porn and go out pump?

Pump Ho Ching at last carpark?

(12-06-2022, 10:57 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  He is also an employee.. If we are entitled to leave annually, so is he..

MY FEET LAUGH !!!

(13-06-2022, 12:45 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  The citizen pay his salary right?? So he is an employee..

this employee commands n scold the master  !!

Still in SG keeping an eye on LW lah! So simple leh!

做戏做戏 take what Leave he is a PM must apply to HR? Annouce to media so that citizens think he has been working is it when not on leave?