wow Seng Siong another new store 76th now

https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...8791309822

got PAP ' connection " really got extra boost....as their Big bro is PAP Activist.

You not scared kena pofmaed?

So lucky!

My friend waiting for SS to open in Jurong

And I am also waiting at my side.

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(10-03-2025, 03:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You not scared kena pofmaed?

Smile Is true, their Big bro join the PAP party member.

I saw him take awards on the stage wearing all white with that pap badge during PAP meeting few months back.

You never see on tv meh? Weird you don't know?

Smile Got spotted Seng Siong Big bro?

https://www.facebook.com/pap.sg/posts/pf...A7GWCUiidl

more than that lah....

(10-03-2025, 03:57 PM)Niubee Wrote:  more than that lah....

they ownself stated , now with this AMK is their 76th branch.

Before that is TPY. I just happen last week or so finally went there.

Another pap crony organization.

(10-03-2025, 04:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  they ownself stated , now with this AMK is their 76th branch.

Before that is TPY. I just happen last week or so finally went there.

SS and Long family linked.

(10-03-2025, 04:23 PM)Niubee Wrote:  SS and Long family linked.

Smile CDC half of it use in Supermarket and Who are the biggest player in SG itself? hehe NTUC and Song Siong

SS hired Mango Cheng, rite?

She sits there as Board.

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(10-03-2025, 05:41 PM)Ola Wrote:  SS hired Mango Cheng, rite?

She sits there as Board.

I do heard this rumors.