wow lau this is Openly sexual harassment

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYSDACKjdIA

Is just lao auntie it is ok Big Grin

(16-05-2022, 06:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is just lao auntie it is ok Big Grin

Kids he also into them
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4PLSPvJ9BY

(16-05-2022, 06:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Kids he also into them

Ok he is a demented fugg Sad

(16-05-2022, 06:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Kids he also into them

You get sexually aroused seeing Biden touching old auntie and young gals ah? Seriously I dun see any sexuality in those acts. They were typical angmo's way of showing grandfatherly affection. You need to see thing with a straight mindset and not through queer mentality...... Rolleyes

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(16-05-2022, 06:50 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You get sexually aroused seeing Biden touching old auntie and young gals ah? Seriously I dun see any sexuality in those acts. They were typical angmo's way of showing grandfatherly affection. You need to see thing with a straight mindset and not through queer mentality...... Rolleyes

Come on, you see his action is DIFFERENT from " Formal gesture of Ang mo style "
I meet with my Ang mo clients never do like that as what Biden is doing.

(16-05-2022, 11:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Come on, you see his action is DIFFERENT from " Formal gesture of Ang mo style "

he lao tiko la

wow lau
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_f2NN11Ubr8

Trump already warn CREEPY JOE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwbZdPmXD9E

(17-05-2022, 12:11 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Trump already warn CREEPY JOE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwbZdPmXD9E

If Trump's word you can believe, then sai you can also eat...... Big Grin

(17-05-2022, 12:09 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  wow lau
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_f2NN11Ubr8

After all these years of damage done by Western social media lies, you still trust what they posted ah? You know how political assassination is done? If dunno go ask your uncle about how CSJ was killed politically and now may be PS and LT...... Big Grin

(16-05-2022, 11:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Come on, you see his action is DIFFERENT from " Formal gesture of Ang mo style "

Aiya, your formal gesture with your angmo clients of course is different lah. You guys ate hotdogs and bananas plus big meat balls whereas Biden is just showing grandfatherly affection in an informal way. I think Biden is one of those playful type of old man...... Big Grin

(17-05-2022, 02:29 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  After all these years of damage done by Western social media lies, you still trust what they posted ah? You know how political assassination is done? If dunno go ask your uncle about how CSJ was killed politically and now may be PS and LT...... Big Grin

Just now I ask my uncle who he support if choose between Biden and Trump, he told me Trump at least he is a businessman knows what going on.

(17-05-2022, 09:35 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Just now I ask my uncle who he support if choose between Biden and Trump, he told me Trump at least he is a businessman knows what going on.

You woke up already ah? Not even 10 am yet leh...... Big Grin

(17-05-2022, 09:39 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  You woke up already ah? Not even 10 am yet leh...... Big Grin

Today Uncle tell me come office early do paper works Sad

EPIC he deny and win election?
Joe Biden Denies Acting Inappropriately With Women
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T18_OJKtC-Y

creepy , creepy Joe
Joe Biden labelled ‘creepy’ as he whispers repeatedly during Q&A
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dw5H9LYeKZQ