yesterday 4k+ infection in SG

again will " blame the nature "

The west claim due to " Winter "

how about SG

Now F care already.
Even 7days positive also can Jalan Jalan.
The logic only they can understand.

still asks people to unmask and breathe in virus

My elderly neighbour got his 2th booster in June

2 weeks ago he kena covid

sick for 8 days

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(28-09-2022, 11:15 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  still asks people to unmask and breathe in virus

lol they got mask up at Abe funeral Pm lee and his wife

(28-09-2022, 11:18 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol they got mask up at Abe funeral Pm lee and his wife

need to wear mask due to crowds around

And moronic Kokee Cok and his gang laughed at Wang Qishan for putting on masks!

just say 4K is not enough
must say by what type of test
ART or PCR
PCR how many cycles
this donkey can trick u.
another concern is the swap
must examine the cotton got any nanoparticles

(28-09-2022, 11:38 AM)singlon Wrote:  just say 4K is not enough
must say by what type of test
ART or PCR
PCR how many cycles
this donkey can trick u.

4K is underestimate! 

Many don't test or don't report!

Seems like 19 Sep 2022 is the low and trend is now reversing.

(28-09-2022, 11:39 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  4K is underestimate! 
Many don't test or don't report!
The problem is coronavirus causing covid-19 does not exist
Never isolated anywhere in the world.
Possible it is yearly flu where the body clean herself.

(28-09-2022, 11:22 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  need to wear mask due to crowds around

but they abolish no need wear mask indoors Smile BUT is YOUR CHOICE.

Weekends usually low numbers reported.
Mid week figures will increase...still very disturbing. 

No guarantee won't be infected after 4th jab....
So no need to boost....

Just try to keep as fit as possible.

全球危机下,美日彻底失控,中国必须认清一个现实

(28-09-2022, 11:43 AM)singlon Wrote:  The problem is coronavirus causing covid-19 does not exist
Never isolated anywhere in the world.
Possible it is yearly flu where the body clean herself.

Uncle, stop masturbation hor!  Rotfl

another issue is more jabs possible of nanoparticles introduce into bodies
with 5G 6G Radiation Harmonics might cause resonance in the metals introduce into bodies
causing heat damage and other non-heat bio damages.

(28-09-2022, 11:51 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Weekends usually low numbers reported.
Mid week figures will increase...still very disturbing. 

No guarantee won't be infected after 4th jab....
So no need to boost....

Just try to keep as fit as possible.

Daily MOM IS " NOT UPDATED ONES "

Everyday report 2k cases,
Import cases always stick to 100+

for weeks

yesterday report 4k is like ammucalate the figure to report

(28-09-2022, 11:51 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  but they abolish no need wear mask indoors Smile BUT is YOUR CHOICE.

still scared to get infected lah

(28-09-2022, 11:52 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Uncle, stop masturbation hor!  Rotfl

ah ya tok tok again attack no standard
I got all records in my mobile ph.
u know uncle no jab go Malaysia come back go thr. both ART and PCR.
?
Know how the system works?
I got all records in my mobile ph.

Next month onwards Swab Sites close down liao...800 jobless...only employ 200+ Jiak Liao Bee Swabbers etc. Because gov still adopting old habit of Sit Wait and See pattern from other northern countries cases coming Winter Period.

(28-09-2022, 11:58 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  still scared to get infected lah

Of course rah , Don't play play got " long term side effect " of course depend on individuals body etc.

also sick for one week even two week is not fun.

(28-09-2022, 12:04 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Next month onwards Swab Sites close down liao...800 jobless...only employ 200+ Jiak Liao Bee Swabbers etc. Because gov still adopting old habit of Sit Wait and See pattern from other northern countries cases coming Winter Period.
singlon is monitoring the Jurong east st21 site
the site where they did the test for me.
I expect it to go down.

(28-09-2022, 11:18 AM)Ola Wrote:  My elderly neighbour got his 2th booster in June

2 weeks ago he kena covid

sick for 8 days

So you can see the power of boosters.   " If not Boostered, he could have died or icued" they said.

here something involving Putin actions
more dangerous I don't expect u to understand.
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-28-at-12-07-41-DXY-U-...-Watch.png]
trending higher from 113 GBP pounded
SGD devalued

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-28-at-12-08-16-gold-1...pixels.png]

(28-09-2022, 12:11 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  So you can see the power of boosters.   " If not Boostered, he could have died or icued" they said.
singlon noted the words 'they said'
I think the jabs poison the person.
when poisoned u get inflammations
Inflammations are the cause of diseases.

My elderly neighbour got covid

and my friend kena covid in the beginning of Sept

never see doctor coz don't need MC

one retiree and one housewife

so maybe 10+ covid infection, lah

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(28-09-2022, 12:23 PM)Ola Wrote:  My elderly neighbour got covid

and my friend kena covid in the beginning of Sept

never see doctor coz don't need MC

one retiree and one housewife

so maybe 10+ covid infection, lah

Not surprising, as long you never go see doc how to record etc.
Actually daily infection is more than 4k+ just that a lot never go see doc first. Ownself take panadol , rest see how it still cannot recover than go see doc

(28-09-2022, 11:18 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol they got mask up at Abe funeral Pm lee and his wife

But nobody wore mask at Queen’s funeral

(28-09-2022, 12:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Not surprising, as long you never go see doc how to record etc.
Actually daily infection is more than 4k+ just that a lot never go see doc first. Ownself take panadol , rest see how it still cannot recover than go see doc

You’d better wear a mask since you are meeting so many aunties daily

don't forget we are a nation of Jabbed many times over
except singlon and some other so called iron-teethed.
I tested woodland check point. Gate opened.