yesterday went jb pumped only 33litres of 97 octane petrol at rm3.81

it wld be nice with an empty tank

You didn't shake shake your car when filling?..... Thinking

33 litres for 1/4 tank? Your tank must be very big.

(17-04-2022, 04:03 PM)Fit Wrote:  33 litres for 1/4 tank? Your tank must be very big.

no la by the i drove here n there already less than half.

[Image: IMG20220416142925.jpg]

Pump more petrol….  Big Grin
Great saving…

(17-04-2022, 03:33 PM)menghuii Wrote:  it wld be nice with an empty tank

U went solely for that??

(17-04-2022, 04:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U went solely for that??

my wifey missed the midvalley mall so was there plus teckseng makan

(17-04-2022, 05:14 PM)menghuii Wrote:  my wifey missed the midvalley mall so was there plus teckseng makan

JB there literally is Cater for Singaporean , want to earn from Us ...the price there have been increasing as years go by.
good old days 80s , early 90s go in 50 bucks can eat even more than now, etc

Din go there for more than 30 years. How are the toilet conditions of eating places over there?........ Thinking

(17-04-2022, 05:30 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Din go there for more than 30 years. How are the toilet conditions of eating places over there?........ Thinking

I also dam long never go in. Last go in is not go JB is further up.

if along the way from other task ok. special go in pump petrol, kena 1 summon gone already. or worse hit by robbers life also have already lor.

(17-04-2022, 05:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  JB there literally is Cater for Singaporean , want to earn from Us ...the price there have been increasing as years go by.
good old days 80s , early 90s go in 50 bucks can eat even more than now, etc

its just cheaper and if you're willing to pay same price as sg, you get better quality.

(17-04-2022, 05:30 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Din go there for more than 30 years. How are the toilet conditions of eating places over there?........ Thinking

hah u must had been pissed off by the toilets! indeed those days i supposed not much regulations regarding discharging of waste like i remember a toilet at kota tinggi had a pipe pointing out to the longkang. i wonder where the shiit went to?

(17-04-2022, 10:37 PM)menghuii Wrote:  its just cheaper and if you're willing to pay same price as sg, you get better quality.

Unless one stay near JB, like those resident stay in those HDB flats facing causeway and those at woodlands/jurong . Obviously come weekend some of them surely go in shop stock for some daily groccries bring back to SG.

but if one stay far is like see mood want to go in or not...also have to see what you intend to do etc
time travel there, the wait etc also " consider money "...