Full Version: Short China stock indices using CFD....profiting from China economic troubles
Pages: 1 2 3
China economy is confirmed in trouble. Whether you argue its temporary or long term problems are there and cannot be denied.

Based on the zero covid experience they drag the problems on for almost 6-7months longer than before they suddenly announce end of zero covid.

In the 2015 liquidity crisis they also drag for at least 3 months before concrete steps

The current situation presents a good opportunity to short term A50, HSI and Chinese jndex to make profits.

It will be several.monyhs at least before Chinese govt take action.

So far all the current piecemeal actions amount to nothing and will  just cause the economy to continue sinking.

Short china index ....more downside to come.

[Image: yoUtNx8.jpg]
Ok, noted
(21-08-2023, 10:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]China economy is confirmed in trouble. Whether you argue its temporary or long term problems are there and cannot be denied.

Based on the zero covid experience they drag the problems on for almost 6-7months longer than before they suddenly announce end of zero covid.

In the 2015 liquidity crisis they also drag for at least 3 months before concrete steps

The current situation presents a good opportunity to short term A50, HSI and Chinese jndex to make profits.

So far all the current piecemeal actions amount to nothing and will  just cause the economy to continue sinking.

Thks bro, traders watch yr front and buy!
(21-08-2023, 10:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]China economy is confirmed in trouble. Whether you argue its temporary or long term problems are there and cannot be denied.

You like China to be no. 1 incoronavirus, is it?  

Your master got it. You just enjoy your kock svcking lah.  Rotfl   

[Image: Stats42.png]
(21-08-2023, 10:26 AM)Zannn Wrote: [ -> ]Thks bro, traders watch yr front and buy!

China ec9nomy is in big trouble any slight bounce or recovery of China stocks is only temporary
(21-08-2023, 10:27 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]You like China to be no. 1 incoronavirus, is it?  

Your master got it. You just enjoy your kock svcking lah.  Rotfl   

[Image: Stats42.png]

siao lang…ppl talk about stock mkt.,u cry father about covid..confirm siao lang Laughing
(21-08-2023, 10:26 AM)Zannn Wrote: [ -> ]Thks bro, traders watch yr front and buy!

Traders did u see, despite such bad sentiment, once Sgbuffett give market direction his reverse indicator will kick in almost instant. Let’s see if market is going up short term instead of his shout to short yesterdaySmile

Show us proof u shorted. At least 500K positions
Today indices try to rise again.
Just like past few days it will selldown.

I took the chance to short another round using CFD.

[Image: SOkAHOj.jpg]
(21-08-2023, 11:26 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]siao lang…ppl talk about stock mkt.,u cry father about covid..confirm siao lang Laughing

Lao gay, relac relac, dun be so serious ok. Let's talk about something more relaxing Laughing
(22-08-2023, 11:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Today indices try to rise again.
Just like past few days it will selldown.

I took the chance to short another round using CFD.

[Image: SOkAHOj.jpg]

If u really do trade base on yr own predictions, then your shorts should have started sometime ago and by now likely u have only break even. Provided u did not cut loss when it rallied last mth. So have to see yr casino luck dude. But based on track record, yr luck is damn bad lol
(22-08-2023, 12:32 PM)Zannn Wrote: [ -> ]If u really do trade base on yr own predictions, then your shorts should have started sometime ago and by now likely u have only break even. Provided u did not cut loss when it rallied last mth. So have to see yr casino luck dude. But based on track record, yr luck is damn bad lol

Bro sgbuffett your reverse indicator work again! Quickly cover yr shorts arrrr
Alamak +283 liao, how?
Brics Summit lah

True. Won’t recover so soon. Yr chances is great. 
Unless they come out more stimulus investor like than mkt can reover. 

But news said Govt do so little n flair. Fxxk Xi.

If for US I think Powell will start to print money again n Dow moon big tome.

I worry Dow n Nasdaq may tank if China collapse big time. I m still half vested on Nasdaq.
(22-08-2023, 02:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Alamak +283 liao, how?
Fake. Many time morning down then afternoon up. Shortist cover. Then follow by more selling for 2/3 session. Let see.
(22-08-2023, 03:04 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]True. Won’t recover so soon. Yr chances is great. 
Unless they come out more stimulus investor like than mkt can reover. 

But news said Govt do so little n flair. Fxxk Xi.

If for US I think Powell will start to print money again n Dow moon big tome.

I worry Dow n Nasdaq may tank if China collapse big time. I m still half vested on Nasdaq.

China  has so many economic problems many top economists say it is in big trouble or collapsing.

How to have a sustained rally? Not possible.
(22-08-2023, 03:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]China  has so many economic problems many top economists say it is in big trouble or collapsing.

How to have a sustained rally? Not possible.

Short yr family wealth leh
2000+ coming for SH index
Another fake attempt to rally a bit.but given severity of the Chjna economic crisis... it will just go lower

Yet another chance to SHORT

[Image: i4VfLvI.jpg]
Ah butt yesterday got made some pocket money by shorting?
(23-08-2023, 11:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Another fake attempt to rally a bit.but given severity of the Chjna economic crisis... it will just go lower

Yet another chance to SHORT

[Image: i4VfLvI.jpg]

Hail the king of Reverse Indicator. U did it again!
Top experts are buying like crazy again
Early today red. Then now strengthening. But I see support still weak.

Fund are slowing selling. Buying also not that strong either.

Think better wait further till the trend is clearer.

Like last nite Nasdaq. Start strong end weak.

HSI may ding dong here awhile before gg downhill again to next support. Cause no good news to calm investor.

How r u doing ,Sir??? 

Wish all n GLTA.
Since US bank got downgraded, could the fund be moving to Asia. Was waiting to get in if the stocks correct more but they run up instead.
A50 plunged as in esters get out....

[Image: BywcXVW.jpg]
(23-08-2023, 03:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]A50 plunged as in esters get out....

[Image: BywcXVW.jpg]

Plunge up! Thanks bro!
(24-08-2023, 08:03 AM)Zannn Wrote: [ -> ]Plunge up! Thanks bro!

China economy is deteriorating rapidly, you think the stocks can sustain a rally?

Many experts have come out to warn abt china
How to make a living if predictions are always way off?
Pages: 1 2 3