Full Version: Presidential Candidate Tan speaks up in praise of home makers role in society
Let us not forget the contributions of everyone especially those who are low key and sometimes forgotten

https://www.tiktok.com/@kinliantan750/vi...4994976001?
Certainly more useful than parasites like lukongsimilj and perverted lao gay
(26-08-2023, 09:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Let us not forget the contributions of everyone especially those who are low key and sometimes forgotten

https://www.tiktok.com/@kinliantan750/vi...4994976001?

[Image: IMG-20230826-113024.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230826-113114.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230826-112920.jpg]

Thank TS..
(26-08-2023, 10:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Certainly more useful than parasites like lukongsimilj and perverted lao gay

(26-08-2023, 11:32 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20230826-113024.jpg]

Thank TS..

What like this?
[Image: IMG-20230826-113415.jpg]

upload pic
You see the news how can we elect a president like TKL? Joker look
(26-08-2023, 11:32 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20230826-113024.jpg]

Thank TS..

Your photos must be perfectly beautiful. Can share some here?
(26-08-2023, 11:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Your photos must be perfectly beautiful. Can share some here?
Why leh? 
What perfectly beautiful am I saying his beautiful meh...I saying why he got such behaviour when make speech? 

Aiyah angry liao ...sorry I point out the hard truth and you feel your ancestry tomb being dug? Sigh
(26-08-2023, 11:53 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Why leh? 
What perfectly beautiful am I saying his beautiful meh...I saying why he got such behaviour when make speech? 

Aiyah angry liao ...sorry I point out the hard truth and you feel your ancestry tomb being dug? Sigh

If you post yr photos here, I can aso draw those red circles and lines on yr funny face and make funny comments. But very wu liao to do that.
I am losing my trust in him. He just sabotaged himself again which makes me wonder is he doing that on purpose ?

He offended the Woman's Charter once and now twice again. He is completely losing touch with the new world we are living in.

You tell any working woman to be homemaker... do a survey and see how many will throw that survey paper in your face. Now the new society they can have maids to help if both generate enough income even for the disadvantaged family, you can easily generate min $5000 a month: Lorry driver :$3000 waitress : $2000.

Then he go and offend the youths by suggesting 30 years old then can vote. Hello...do u know how many 16 years old can tell u more about the global economies than we all ? And do u know how their middle aged parents will listen to them and take them very seriously ? They can influence their parents NOT to vote for u...You blue blooded avatar !

Then he can say crypto has no value. If you gamble like trading stock of course no value...but if u invest ? Crypto is a new way of exchange using the digital technology... and yet he says he was a computer programmer...how come he do not see where this is heading like the internet ?

You ask the young ones, do they have an crypto account like coinbase...see how many said yes. CRYPTO is their new world they r trying to build like the internet ! OMG have some respect for young ones, old uncle ! I dun even dare to tell my children crypto has no values let alone ON THEIR TV MEDIA YOUTUDE...YOU REALLY GOT BALLS....AH LIAN !!!

Think u are smarter than the youth today ? Go have a real heart to heart talk and see....blue blooded avatar ah lian !!!

Offended women twice ( 3 times if u take the potential First Lady he mentioned on tv interview)  , offended youths twice.

WAKE UP KIN LIAN ! You are treading very DANGEROUSLY...got buy insurance ?

You still have 5 days.....get your acts TOGETHER and MAKE THIS RIGHT !

Your youth time is NOT their time now , watch your interview again and check your mistakes and how much intelligent they are compared to your times:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qZa4ClayLoY
(26-08-2023, 11:53 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Why leh? 

Whatdoyouthink is trying to tell u to stop such malicious attack on anyone.

Tan Kin Lian may have a nerve illness. I have seen some afflicted with a nerve illness behaving like that when talking. They need to do that to complete a verbal sentence or idea. 

Get it now ? Dun do that again...what u do may have reverse effect u want...known as empathy votes.
(26-08-2023, 10:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Certainly more useful than parasites like lukongsimilj and perverted lao gay

Go n die lah so old Liao still behaves like kid
Keep telling us your mother was a jap comfort 
N u now behave like Lau gay 
Jin Sia suay !
(26-08-2023, 11:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Your photos must be perfectly beautiful. Can share some here?

Your photo looks worse than him 
If post here most will puke
Don’t Xia suay lah
(25-08-2023, 05:16 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]My family members as comforters provide 一条龙 service to niporn, everyday kena raped karchng

Now still do that or retired?
When Ah Jinx hears this, she will pull his hair off

(26-08-2023, 01:10 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]When Ah Jinx hears this, she will pull his hair off

Exactly !!!! This guy got a generation gap problem with our new society.
problemo low keys getting more and more
many also smelly bo chanchwee some sing song for a living noone gives
(26-08-2023, 05:44 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]Exactly !!!! This guy got a generation gap problem with our new society.

Exactly, that is why we all must vote for TKL