26-08-2023, 11:55 AM
26-08-2023, 12:00 PM
Dun get angry. Those red circles and arrows really look childish and idiotic. Dun believe can ask anyone here.
26-08-2023, 12:03 PM
Because he nonstop giving empty promises to voters.
So we kindly feedback to him.
Cannot!!!
Cannot!!!

26-08-2023, 12:06 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Dun get angry. Those red circles and arrows really look childish and idiotic. Dun believe can ask anyone here.
Which ancestry tomb did I dug? Are you his relatives? Any relevant relationships with him?
26-08-2023, 12:08 PM
(26-08-2023, 11:32 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]
Thank TS..
Dun lose yr cool. Dun you think this is very childish?
26-08-2023, 12:08 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Dun get angry. Those red circles and arrows really look childish and idiotic. Dun believe can ask anyone here.
NO NEED TO ASK
Everyone knows he’s like a kid throwing tantrum
By spamming everywhere with his blown up doctored and photoshopped images and big fonts
He has lost all credibility and respect from most forumers
That’s why no body bother with him except his clones
26-08-2023, 12:12 PM
Please stop -ve comments on old bull eat soft grass nks
26-08-2023, 12:31 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:03 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Because he nonstop giving empty promises to voters.
Cannot!!!
If I am that fellow I will be more open my mind shut my mouth stop typing and
Ask
1. why that person post this ? ( put on that person perspective)
What went wrong ?
Is it what is say is it correct?
Look like he didn't . More of kiddy mentally.
26-08-2023, 12:33 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Dun lose yr cool. Dun you think this is very childish?
Is this childish or curious 🧐?
Must have dug our ancestry tomb sorry 😞
26-08-2023, 12:37 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Is this childish or curious 🧐?
Childish.
26-08-2023, 12:38 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:31 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]If I am that fellow I will be more open my mind shut my mouth stop typing and
Ask
1. why that person post this ? ( put on that person perspective)
What went wrong ?
Is it what is say is it correct?
Look like he didn't . More of kiddy mentally.
I suspect he got some mental abnormalities. Keep on insisting he knows the solutions to Singapore problems. That nobody knows.
Including the way our Ministry of Finance accounting is dead wrong. Hmm...
He got some "Easy solutions" can solve HDB, COE, Cost of living, high prices.
Only he knows, and will shares only after he is the PRESIDENT.
Sounds magical 🎩 to me.
26-08-2023, 12:42 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:03 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Because he nonstop giving empty promises to voters.Can say anything you wish, but DUN SMEAR TKL or I will kick your ass
Cannot!!!
26-08-2023, 12:44 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:38 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]I suspect he got some mental abnormalities. Keep on insisting he knows the solutions to Singapore problems. That nobody knows.Magical to you because you dun hv the Will of Heavens and not bestowed with such abilities
Sounds magical 🎩 to me.
26-08-2023, 12:44 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Is this childish or curious 🧐?
You dun like him, can give yr comments like others did.
But why draw circles on his face and asked why he looked here looked there?
26-08-2023, 01:04 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Can say anything you wish, but DUN SMEAR TKL or I will kick your ass
Lai!!!!
26-08-2023, 01:05 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Magical to you because you dun hv the Will of Heavens and not bestowed with such abilities
Another mentality abnormalities..Cheers!
26-08-2023, 01:08 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:05 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Another mentality abnormalities..Cheers!
Dun insult the Will of Heavens
Got Karma one u know?
26-08-2023, 01:09 PM
26-08-2023, 01:12 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]You mean Ong Lai, is it?
Or Lai See Fart?
Lei F
26-08-2023, 01:14 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:08 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Dun insult the Will of Heavens
Got Karma one u know?
I read the context of statement.
Not heaven, earth or party affiliation.
26-08-2023, 01:18 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:14 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]I read the context of statement.
Not heaven, earth or party affiliation.
Then you will be left out in the cold when Lord Karma descends on you
Take care
26-08-2023, 01:20 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:38 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]I suspect he got some mental abnormalities. Keep on insisting he knows the solutions to Singapore problems. That nobody knows.
Sounds magical 🎩 to me.
He got a CB inside his head to tell him what to do
26-08-2023, 01:22 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You dun like him, can give yr comments like others did.
But why draw circles on his face and asked why he looked here looked there?
Why I can't I am curious leh? Why are you so afraid that I point out this and point out that? Did I dug your ancestry tomb or curse your family 18 generation or do you are related to him?
26-08-2023, 01:24 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:22 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Why I can't I am curious leh? Why are you so afraid that I point out this and point out that? Did I dug your ancestry tomb or curse your family 18 generation or do you are related to him?
You so angry because he dug yr ancestral tombs? Or cursed yr 18 generations?
26-08-2023, 01:26 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Then you will be left out in the cold when Lord Karma descends on you
Take care
Thanks 😊
26-08-2023, 01:28 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:26 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Thanks 😊
Ok, IVE relayed ur decision to Lord Karma liao
You just sit tight, wait for the strikes
Take care
26-08-2023, 01:28 PM
(26-08-2023, 12:38 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]I suspect he got some mental abnormalities. Keep on insisting he knows the solutions to Singapore problems. That nobody knows.
Sounds magical 🎩 to me.
The big problem with TKL is his big ego. That's also the problem with most of the Indian chiefs in those small political parties that always lose their deposits in GE.

26-08-2023, 01:30 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You so angry because he dug yr ancestral tombs? Or cursed yr 18 generations?I find Bigiron's recent behavour rather weird and juvenile
Is he on drugs?
26-08-2023, 01:32 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:28 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]The big problem with TKL is his big ego. That's also the problem with most of the Indian chiefs in those small political parties that always lose their deposits in GE.Hey moron
You need one with a strong confidence (which you say is big ego) to face up to the govt on behalf of the underprivileged and needy
26-08-2023, 01:32 PM
(26-08-2023, 01:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]You so angry because he dug yr ancestral tombs? Or cursed yr 18 generations?😂 now say I am angry 😂 ...I not related to him so I don't..are you ? Why do I need to be angry leh? Not like u leh.... 😂