Full Version: What happened to SgTalk since 8.00pm?
Did a DDOS attack take out the forum? Thinking
Someone afraid PE getting too hot 🔥. Cool down period.. Laughing
(30-08-2023, 12:47 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Someone afraid PE getting too hot 🔥. Cool down period.. Laughing

I wonder if its the forum owner himself, or kena shutdown from outside parties Laughing
Since we are leading too far ahead, I think we need to slow down abit
No fun , if we launch too much attacks and they can’t defend
And they have to go crying to Mummy Jinx
(30-08-2023, 01:06 AM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Since we are leading too far ahead, I think we need to slow down abit
No fun , if we launch too much attacks and they can’t defend
And they have to go crying to Mummy Jinx

Yes, ok let's tone down lah Big Grin
(30-08-2023, 12:47 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Someone afraid PE getting too hot 🔥. Cool down period.. Laughing

I think u are right. It happened right after my post and Richdad post in your thread "3 in 1 Presidents' claim.  Laughing
Nice titties Big Grin

Safe topic Laughing
i thought we kana shut down cause we talk too much.

now bo ta ji liao.m hor say lor...
Yeah, SgTalk shut down but I went to the Galactic Supreme Court and reversed the decision

Power to the Galactic!
sgtalk always got shutdown during election period

previous sgtalk was permanently shutdown when PAP lost SengKang GRC.

if TKL wins PE, this sgtalk may be permanently shutdown
What to do, this is not a plp forum. Rotfl
Real ground sentiment can be found here.

明君贤相都会把不动听的声音当成忠言。
(30-08-2023, 01:16 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]i thought we kana shut down cause we talk too much.

now bo ta ji liao.m hor say lor...

It is far hotter in edmw but that forum was still operating.

You think too highly of SgTalk as though it is Singapore's Lumbar Huan leading forum.   This forum has become shitty already with practically no moderation and a psychopath like lvlrsSTI aka Observer freely posting porn, Aiptasia spewing all sorts of vulgar language, and a whole bunch of Marxists and pro-CCP agents.

There are at most 25 members, all the rest are clones.
(30-08-2023, 12:39 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Did a DDOS attack take out the forum? Thinking

I also kana leh! Big Grin
(30-08-2023, 06:01 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]What to do, this is not a plp forum. Rotfl
Real ground sentiment can be found here.

明君贤相都会把不动听的声音当成忠言。

Just the few of you can represent the ground?  Please. Rolleyes

Maybe someone is watching from behind lah! Big Grin
(30-08-2023, 01:51 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]sgtalk always got shutdown during election period

The best oppie writer of this forum, SgBuffet, was hardly convincing.  His essays sound like a Hong Lim Park speech by Lim Tean or Goh Meng Seng.  If you think voters are persuaded by his essays, you gotta be wrong.
(30-08-2023, 01:51 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]sgtalk always got shutdown during election period

If no shutdown then worried lah! Big Grin
(30-08-2023, 06:16 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Just the few of you can represent the ground?  Please. Rolleyes

Are you sure only few. Rotfl
If sgtalk needs financial support, let us know.
(30-08-2023, 06:17 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe someone is watching from behind lah! Big Grin

Just like last time no reason closed the forum .....all need to resigned in here !!
Sgtalk is using lousy Hostinger. It was a hostinger outage, nothing to do with PE.

I know cos my websites also kena. They had many issues. Shitty hosting company, always have problems.

Admin, please switch hosting. There are many better alternatives out there.
(30-08-2023, 06:29 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Are you sure only few. Rotfl

This forum has 2 million members. Rolleyes
(30-08-2023, 06:16 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Just the few of you can represent the ground?  Please. Rolleyes

You are right. Too few here lah. It is only for talk cock sing song only.
(30-08-2023, 06:51 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Sgtalk is using lousy Hostinger. It was a hostinger outage, nothing to do with PE.

I know cos my websites also kena. They had many issues.  Shitty hosting company, always have problems.

Admin, please switch hosting. There are many better alternatives out there.

At last I see a sensible post and not those knee jerk responses coming from TKL supporters who think too highly of SgTalk, and even more highly of themselves, as if the whole of Singapore is reading their posts, and the PAP is scared of them.   Rolleyes
(30-08-2023, 06:52 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]This forum has 2 million members. Rolleyes

If not, why they keep closing down this forum.
From CNA forum to SgTalk 1 and then now SgTalk 2  Rotfl

They cannot accept hard truth.
If not this forum will have at least 10k to 20k members.
(30-08-2023, 06:57 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]If not, why they keep closing down this forum.
From CNA forum to SgTalk 1 and then now SgTalk 2  Rotfl

They cannot accept hard truth.

Have you any proof that the government shut it down?  Stop arguing using baseless assumptions.
(30-08-2023, 06:49 AM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Just like last time no reason closed the forum .....all need to resigned in here !!

That forum was hosted in the US hor.  Only the Admin can shut it it down.  Rolleyes
We need to have a contingency plan in case the forum shuts down again.

Maybe admin can have an emergency contact list.  Phone numbers will be too sensitive I guess.

Maybe email addresses instead Thinking

I lurve the ruling party!

Please don’t close down our forum!

*Fawn* *Fawn* *Simper* *Simper* *Grovel* *Grovel* *Fart* *Fart*
Tio fixed by HWZ?
Very easy this time round. Just go to telegram or download if not yet.

Search for sgtalk, join the most popular one. Post or get any update.