Full Version: Xi reprimanded by elders at Beidaihe over direction of nation
Nikkei very anti china. 
Fake news aplenty.
(09-09-2023, 09:48 AM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Nikkei very anti china. 
Fake news aplenty.

I am not anti china or anything but I feel quite strongly Xi has taken the country downhill on a nationalistic route.

1. He lieks to play geo political games mainly to demonise the west and elevate China. This strain relations and invite retaliation.

2. He aligned himself with rogue anti west nations. Like Iran and Russia. This will alarm the west to take action to counter china.

3. His economic policies are very poor....some assess to be disastrous.

4. He seems to prioritise promoting himself and his own power over the well being of the people. For example he made himself president for life.

5. He like to use propaganda censorship and silencing people rather than transparent, open and accountable leadership.

My objective assessment is China can only go downhill under such a leader.

China has a lot of potential and this was unleashed by Deng XP who took the country on a new path of progress. XI who is a Mao admirer, some people call him Mao 2, undo most of the reform by Deng.
When US demonised China did the sgbutt say anything? Farking stupid analysis.
(09-09-2023, 10:36 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]When US demonised China did the sgbutt say anything? Farking stupid analysis.

Sgbutt has ignored completely China's tremendous progress under Xi's leadership for more than 10 years! Now that the whole world is having economic downturn, he focused on China's "poor economic performance"!  Rotfl
(09-09-2023, 10:36 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]When US demonised China did the sgbutt say anything? Farking stupid analysis.

Right up to clinton and Bush and Obama....the US president kowtow to China....there was mutual respect.

This was until some of the south china sea incidents ....but it did not escalate.

Then came Trump ....who played the China card.
I think Trump is a horrid president. But China played right into his narrative ....and then the HK incident from there it was pretty much downhill.

Biden was a China friendly vice president then he changed also.

It takes 2 hands to clap but I think everything plays into the smarter guys hand.
(09-09-2023, 10:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I am not anti china or anything but I feel quite strongly Xi has taken the country downhill on a nationalistic route.

1. He lieks to play geo political games mainly to demonise the west and elevate China. This strain relations and invite retaliation.

2. He aligned himself with rogue anti west nations. Like Iran and Russia. This will alarm the west to take action to counter china.

3. His economic policies are very poor....some assess to be disastrous.

4. He seems to prioritise promoting himself and his own power over the well being of the people. For example he made himself president for life.

5. He like to use propaganda censorship and silencing people rather than transparent, open and accountable leadership.

My objective assessment is China can only go downhill under such a leader.

China has a lot of potential and this was unleashed by Deng XP who took the country on a new path of progress. XI who is a Mao admirer, some people call him Mao 2, undo most of the reform by Deng.

I rarely disagreed with your comments. Big GrinIn a free world setting.
(09-09-2023, 10:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Right up to clinton and Bush and Obama....the US president kowtow to China....there was mutual respect.

This was until some of the south china sea incidents ....but it did not escalate.

I think Trump is a horrid president. But China played right into his narrative ....and then the HK incident from there it was pretty much downhill.

It takes 2 hands to clap but I think everything plays into the smarter guys hand.

Let's be very specific and not be a generalist. Xi rolled out the red carpet for Trump when he visited China, and what did Trump do after that? Despite the negotiations, Trump insisted on sanctions on China. US couldn't compete with the Chinese, hence they have to resort to banning their companies like Huawei. Their excuse that the phone has backdoor doesn't hold because they could lay out any proof.

So now, you want Xi to suck US's dick despite all the humiliation? Let me give you a few slaps and see if you'll continue smiling.

And mind you, Biden is not a China-friendly president. Even if he is, he couldn't displayed it because he needs to be anti-China to win votes.
Let's see how China responded at the beginning when Trump was hostile.

Quote:Writing for China Leadership Monitor in March 2019, former Obama administration National Security Council (NSC) Senior Director for Asia Evan Medeiros observed that, “China’s reaction [to President Trump’s overtly hostile China strategy] was far more cautious – and even conciliatory at times – than confrontational. Beijing was primarily focused on limiting down-side risk and, to a limited extent, exploring opportunities for upside gains.”1 Medeiros concluded, “A pattern became very clear in 2018: in the face of confrontational U.S. statements and actions, China maintained substantial engagement with a wide variety of Americans, made very careful public statements, and advocated negotiated solutions. Calibration and proportionality were driving China’s playbook far more than the tactics of opprobrium, isolation, and push-back.”
https://www.brookings.edu/articles/how-c...th-the-us/
In other countries, these elders would be sued until bankrupt or mauled to death by dogs
(09-09-2023, 09:33 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote: [ -> ]https://asia.nikkei.com/Editor-s-Picks/C...-of-nation

Hmm... what happened to the Nikkei?

Although it is certainly not a China friendly news outlet, I don't remember them blatantly going into a political harem conspiratorial mode before. This has always been the purview of Falungong media such as Epoch Times, China Uncensored and New Tang TV all the while.
So sgbutt is not anti China but anti Xi.
Ah butt anti anyone who's better than him
(09-09-2023, 01:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Ah butt anti anyone who's better than him

That's US mentality. 
Anyone doing better, they will sanction. 
And when they sanction the country, they expect them to respect the sanctions. 
Does it make sense? 
Surely they are full of crap.
(09-09-2023, 10:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Right up to clinton and Bush and Obama....the US president kowtow to China....there was mutual respect.

becos Biden has become One China unfriendly. The core issue of China.

If your core issue is yr Mum and i insult her daily. You wouldnt like me.
(09-09-2023, 01:39 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]So sgbutt is not anti China but anti Xi.

In the name of anti-Xi and anti-CCP, but actually, anti-China!  Rotfl
Is there any evidence that China uses Huawei for spying? Let's see what others said.

[Image: HW.png]

[Image: HW2.png]
(09-09-2023, 02:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]In the name of anti-Xi and anti-CCP, but actually, anti-China!  Rotfl

His hatred toward china is very deep. But strangely he seems to love cheap china fake products.
Is that Nippon analyst making a joke or what? Do you think Beidaihe retreat is for the elders to reprimand Xi ah? Further, you think Xi gives a shit to the elders? Do you think Anwar will take Mahathir or Pinky will take Woody seriously ah?     Rotfl
good. need to make winnie wake up his idea Laughing
(09-09-2023, 03:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]good. need to make winnie wake up his idea Laughing

You help him lor!  Rotfl
(09-09-2023, 03:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]good. need to make winnie wake up his idea Laughing

You wake him up and he'll press you down and pump from behind, you not scared meh? Laughing
Nikkei, all long is anti-China. At first, I thought it was from a Chinese news network.

Other examples will be the British news media. When they said independent they are not. Recently, also Australian news media. Most of them play by words. The majority of the media tends to take sides.  However, those non-English media tend to be better.
First, we look at who are the elders then we'll know whether they are influential enough to reprimand Xi. Article below is also from Nikkei.

https://asia.nikkei.com/Spotlight/Most-r...y-congress
Ermaos like to call him emperor, but didnt know that emperor is second only to heaven but no one else. Which elders are they talking about?
Skali all the elders do sky diving from windows like those who criticize Putin Big Grin
Cult leader xi is such a failure and loser till his fellow ccp cult members also buay tahan him.

Scold and reprimand him, but end up cult leader xi have them send to concentration camps one by one.

All disappeared from qin gang to li shangfu to hu jintao. Even assassinated li keqiang and jiang zemin. Cult leader xi is truly an evil man.
To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng

[Image: de8gsif-3f760b18-d0f7-4d17-a2fc-68b2356dcdfc.jpg]

[Image: c2619bdebbfb857d3bfb7c8bb59537eb67d96bac-2000x2000.webp]
https://media.tenor.com/hgCaZc6ACogAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif
(09-09-2023, 09:33 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote: [ -> ]https://asia.nikkei.com/Editor-s-Picks/C...-of-nation

By the way who are the elders Tom dick and Harry hahaha laugh die me hor