Maybe he’s talking about paying in Malaysian ringgit lah.🤣
Wah, his range of mobility is still very good. Can still do the Hindu squat, sit cross legged on the ground and stands up without using the hands to help.

This is the forever $2 pump that has been marked up by drop-shippers to unsuspecting buyers
![[Image: M2DXgPm.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/M2DXgPm.jpg)
If you buy one plus shipping to your house is around $5. He is right
(18-09-2023, 09:02 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]If you buy one plus shipping to your house is around $5. He is right
Free shipping lah.
pump song song till Istana.
Heng my bicycle tires are solid, no need to pump forever.
The accessories are for balls.
(18-09-2023, 09:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Free shipping lah.
No free shipping for this. It is $1.75 delivery to your home plus buy one is $3.18
I want to pump meimei

$5 Cheap I paid $10 for a pump at bicycle shop
(18-09-2023, 11:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]$5 Cheap I paid $10 for a pump at bicycle shop
Now everybody using; Xiaomi Mi Portable Electric Air Pump. $20..
Easy and accurate. Can pump up to 120 psi easily.
Cheap handpump leak after few uses.
(18-09-2023, 11:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]$5 Cheap I paid $10 for a pump at bicycle shop
So poor already still easily kena cheated? Really pdf
(18-09-2023, 12:39 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Now everybody using; Xiaomi Mi Portable Electric Air Pump. $20..
Easy and accurate. Can pump up to 120 psi easily.
Cheap handpump leak after few uses.
Yap now using electric pump the old one given away.😁
(18-09-2023, 08:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]This is the forever $2 pump that has been marked up by drop-shippers to unsuspecting buyers
![[Image: M2DXgPm.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/M2DXgPm.jpg)
I have ordered the pump and it arrived at my home today I tested it and it worked well.
My apologies the pump with delivery is $3.15 not $2. To get the $2 price you need to buy it at the Forever $2 shop at AMK.
$3.15 is still 37% lower than the $5 TKL paid for his pump
![[Image: Nr7QGgi.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/Nr7QGgi.jpg)
(23-09-2023, 04:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I have ordered the pump and it arrived at my home today I tested it and it worked well.
My apologies the pump with delivery is $3.15 not $2. To get the $2 price you need to buy it at the Forever $2 shop at AMK.
$3.15 is still 37% lower than the $5 TKL paid for his pump
![[Image: Nr7QGgi.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/Nr7QGgi.jpg)
Got 1 type is use leg to pump,yours use hand?
(23-09-2023, 07:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Got 1 type is use leg to pump,yours use hand?
Hand pump
(23-09-2023, 07:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Hand pump
No wonder so cheap.