Full Version: Master Lu died
Pages: 1 2 3
AmitofohšŸ™šŸ™šŸ™
velly velly good ah

one big conman down...................millions more to go
Oh no....
What happened?

Man ..had gifted clairvoyance
although aso kena classified as cult, still not as evil as fart long gong
WHO IS MASTER LUĀ 
HIS NAME IN CHINESE CHARACTERS,PLS
[Image: 41-A40-D3-B-C300-4-C7-B-9212-431063461-C10.jpg]
[Image: 8564-B3-FC-119-A-4562-BBED-23730-B98948-F.jpg]
Master Lu has helped many to turn their lives around.

[Image: F2-F17-CF4-D962-48-B4-B79-A-ED0-BC120-B7-FA.jpg]
Master Lu helped monk with 300yr reincarnated soul

[Image: A9425-D79-6-E69-4-B67-8-FDD-6-EF1-AF2-BC179.jpg]
[Image: 2-E44-A958-285-B-4998-9-CD2-5-A2-C2-EA2-FCC0.jpg]

[Image: 3-C5-F9-D66-020-B-4-E26-8-AFD-C229-D6-E58-C66.jpg]
(10-11-2021, 04:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Oh no....
What happened?

ManĀ  ..had gifted clairvoyance

You believe in his nonsense?Ā  Thinking
Master Lu is incredible, he has huge numberĀ of followers from Australia to HK, Taiwan and China, from Southeast Asia to North America, Conhee must learn from him.

[Image: 24-FB7758-4-FA1-4148-AD6-C-B1-C1-B0-DFB423.jpg]
Master Lu inĀ Spore in 2017

[Image: 255-B6-AC3-6592-4-FD0-976-C-91-A54-B6-AC78-F.jpg]

[Image: FD630654-5-F32-4-CBC-AD32-2-FBE97662-A0-D.jpg]
Master Lu in New York in 2018

[Image: 27-A5-FC50-D12-D-4829-B9-DB-9-A857-AC484-F2.jpg]

[Image: 3-C5-F9-D66-020-B-4-E26-8-AFD-C229-D6-E58-C66.jpg]
(10-11-2021, 04:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Oh no....
What happened?

ManĀ  ..had gifted clairvoyance

He gifted with clairvoyance ah? That means he attained bodhisattva already?...... Confused
(10-11-2021, 05:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Master Lu has helped many to turn their lives around.

妖čØ€ęƒ‘ä¼—
Goodbye Master Lu....
You have done so much for the world.
(10-11-2021, 05:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Goodbye Master Lu....
You have done so much for the world.

as a living Buddha he will never die lah, reincarnation started already.
ęœ‰å¤©ēœ¼é€š? Thinking
čæ˜ę˜Æē„žę£?

天ęœŗäøåÆę³„éœ²ļ¼Œ åˆ‡č®°!
(10-11-2021, 05:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]as a living Buddha he will never die lah, reincarnation started already.

Want to be a buddha, you need to masterĀ 10 level of Super natural power. Then you will be out of reincarnation cycle.
I think he may have mastered first level(天ēœ¼é€š) nia.... Still long way to go...

If he has mastered 天ēœ¼ę˜Žļ¼Œhe can see future...
(10-11-2021, 06:23 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]ęœ‰å¤©ēœ¼é€š? Thinking

[Image: 2-C2-E23-CD-6539-4-FB8-A422-234-DFC6158-EF.jpg]
Master Lu urged people buy ā€˜small housesā€™ and chant/pray multiple times a day to recover from cancers, ended up many died without medical treatment, then Master Lu said they died a good death after buying ā€˜littleĀ housesā€™ from him. ę­»å¾—ēœŸēˆ½ć€‚So called ā€˜little houseā€™ is just a piece of yellow paper, must write the sick personā€™s name and personal detail, people having more severe sickness tend to buy more ā€˜little housesā€™ as per Master Luā€™sĀ instructions.
When i die, the Heavenly Sky will rain non stop for 7 days, 7 nights
(10-11-2021, 06:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Master Lu urged people buy ā€˜small housesā€™ and chant/pray multiple times a day to recover from cancers, ended up many died without medical treatment, then Master Lu said they died a good death after buying ā€˜littleĀ housesā€™ from him. ę­»å¾—ēœŸēˆ½ć€‚So called ā€˜little houseā€™ is just a piece of yellow paper, must write the sick personā€™s name and personal detail, people having more severe sickness tend to buy more ā€˜little housesā€™ as per Master Luā€™sĀ instructions.

The real one is still at 兜ēŽ‡å¤©ć€‚ Rotfl
Still havent rebirthed in human world.
(10-11-2021, 06:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]When i die, the Heavenly Sky will rain non stop for 7 days, 7 nights

youĀ are nobody lah, just like death of an ant, a fly, a cockroach or a rat, after we die the next morning the sun will still rise from the east and set in the west,Ā the sky will still be blue, life goes on with other people, they will go to work, eat good food, drink bubble tea or kopi as if nothing happened,Ā nothing will change.
(10-11-2021, 06:25 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Want to be a buddha, you need to masterĀ 10 level of Super natural power. Then you will be out of reincarnation cycle.
I think he mayĀ  have mastered first level(天ēœ¼é€š) nia.... Still long way to go...

If he has mastered 天ēœ¼ę˜Žļ¼Œhe can see future...

if he really could see the future, how come he didnā€™t know today is his last day of currentĀ life? Sad
(10-11-2021, 06:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]When i die, the Heavenly Sky will rain non stop for 7 days, 7 nights

Are you a filial Child (孝子)? Thinking
I only heard this before.
å­ę„ŸåŠØ天.
(10-11-2021, 06:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]if he really could see the future, how come he didnā€™t know today is his last day of currentĀ life? Sad

This is why he is not a living Buddha.
Pages: 1 2 3