Master Lu died

https://www.facebook.com/ChinaPressCP/po...5767207498

Amitofoh🙏🙏🙏

velly velly good ah

one big conman down...................millions more to go

Oh no....
What happened?

Man ..had gifted clairvoyance

although aso kena classified as cult, still not as evil as fart long gong

WHO IS MASTER LU 
HIS NAME IN CHINESE CHARACTERS,PLS

[Image: 41-A40-D3-B-C300-4-C7-B-9212-431063461-C10.jpg]

[Image: 8564-B3-FC-119-A-4562-BBED-23730-B98948-F.jpg]

Master Lu has helped many to turn their lives around.

[Image: F2-F17-CF4-D962-48-B4-B79-A-ED0-BC120-B7-FA.jpg]

Master Lu helped monk with 300yr reincarnated soul

[Image: A9425-D79-6-E69-4-B67-8-FDD-6-EF1-AF2-BC179.jpg]

[Image: 2-E44-A958-285-B-4998-9-CD2-5-A2-C2-EA2-FCC0.jpg]

[Image: 3-C5-F9-D66-020-B-4-E26-8-AFD-C229-D6-E58-C66.jpg]

(10-11-2021, 04:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Oh no....
What happened?

Man  ..had gifted clairvoyance

You believe in his nonsense?  Thinking

Master Lu is incredible, he has huge number of followers from Australia to HK, Taiwan and China, from Southeast Asia to North America, Conhee must learn from him.

[Image: 24-FB7758-4-FA1-4148-AD6-C-B1-C1-B0-DFB423.jpg]
Master Lu in Spore in 2017

[Image: 255-B6-AC3-6592-4-FD0-976-C-91-A54-B6-AC78-F.jpg]

[Image: FD630654-5-F32-4-CBC-AD32-2-FBE97662-A0-D.jpg]
Master Lu in New York in 2018

[Image: 27-A5-FC50-D12-D-4829-B9-DB-9-A857-AC484-F2.jpg]

[Image: 3-C5-F9-D66-020-B-4-E26-8-AFD-C229-D6-E58-C66.jpg]

(10-11-2021, 04:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Oh no....
What happened?

Man  ..had gifted clairvoyance

He gifted with clairvoyance ah? That means he attained bodhisattva already?...... Confused

(10-11-2021, 05:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Master Lu has helped many to turn their lives around.

妖言惑众

Goodbye Master Lu....
You have done so much for the world.

(10-11-2021, 05:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Goodbye Master Lu....
You have done so much for the world.

as a living Buddha he will never die lah, reincarnation started already.

有天眼通? Thinking
还是神棍?

天机不可泄露, 切记!

(10-11-2021, 05:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  as a living Buddha he will never die lah, reincarnation started already.

Want to be a buddha, you need to master 10 level of Super natural power. Then you will be out of reincarnation cycle.
I think he may have mastered first level(天眼通) nia.... Still long way to go...

If he has mastered 天眼明,he can see future...

(10-11-2021, 06:23 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  有天眼通? Thinking

[Image: 2-C2-E23-CD-6539-4-FB8-A422-234-DFC6158-EF.jpg]

Master Lu urged people buy ‘small houses’ and chant/pray multiple times a day to recover from cancers, ended up many died without medical treatment, then Master Lu said they died a good death after buying ‘little houses’ from him. 死得真爽。So called ‘little house’ is just a piece of yellow paper, must write the sick person’s name and personal detail, people having more severe sickness tend to buy more ‘little houses’ as per Master Lu’s instructions.

When i die, the Heavenly Sky will rain non stop for 7 days, 7 nights

(10-11-2021, 06:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Master Lu urged people buy ‘small houses’ and chant/pray multiple times a day to recover from cancers, ended up many died without medical treatment, then Master Lu said they died a good death after buying ‘little houses’ from him. 死得真爽。So called ‘little house’ is just a piece of yellow paper, must write the sick person’s name and personal detail, people having more severe sickness tend to buy more ‘little houses’ as per Master Lu’s instructions.

The real one is still at 兜率天。 Rotfl
Still havent rebirthed in human world.

https://baike.baidu.com/item/%E5%85%9C%E...A9/8212297

(10-11-2021, 06:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  When i die, the Heavenly Sky will rain non stop for 7 days, 7 nights

you are nobody lah, just like death of an ant, a fly, a cockroach or a rat, after we die the next morning the sun will still rise from the east and set in the west, the sky will still be blue, life goes on with other people, they will go to work, eat good food, drink bubble tea or kopi as if nothing happened, nothing will change.

(10-11-2021, 06:25 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Want to be a buddha, you need to master 10 level of Super natural power. Then you will be out of reincarnation cycle.
I think he may  have mastered first level(天眼通) nia.... Still long way to go...

If he has mastered 天眼明,he can see future...

if he really could see the future, how come he didn’t know today is his last day of current life? Sad

(10-11-2021, 06:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  When i die, the Heavenly Sky will rain non stop for 7 days, 7 nights

Are you a filial Child (孝子)? Thinking
I only heard this before.
孝感动天.

(10-11-2021, 06:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  if he really could see the future, how come he didn’t know today is his last day of current life? Sad

This is why he is not a living Buddha.