Full Version: Malaysia Anwar unwavering support Palestinian people in call with Hamas
Pages: 1 2 3 4
Malaysia very powerful and famous in the world liao...Cheers!!! Clapping
Even Hamas will listen to Malaysia. Bolei..💪
And Israel to ceases all fires.
Well Done!!!
Muslim-majority Malaysia has long been a vocal supporter of the Palestinian cause and has advocated for a two-state solution to the conflict between Israel and the Palestinians. 
It does not have a diplomatic relations with Israel.

Top Hamas leaders in the past have often visited Malaysia and met with its premiers. Former Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak in 2013 defied Israel's blockade on Gaza, crossing into the Palestinian enclave following an invitation from Hamas
We feel so safe having a neighbour like that Laughing
Actually hor… I don’t think for one moment that it was an intel failure on Israel’s part.

They were just waiting to give Hamas more rope to hang themselves as the unprovoked attack plays into their hands perfectly.

The whole world is currently aghast at the atrocities that Hamas committed. Killing innocent civilians, beheading babies etc.

So now is the best time to wipe out the Hamas terrorists in this region for once and for all Laughing

IDF and Mossad are no simpletons. They knew exactly what will happen and how it will play out.

Never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake Smile
(17-10-2023, 07:18 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]We feel so safe having a neighbour like that Laughing

Our safety has been the main concern since day 1. Cannot take it for granted
(17-10-2023, 07:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Actually hor… I don’t think for one moment that it was an intel failure on Israel’s part.

They were just waiting to give Hamas more rope to hang themselves as the unprovoked attack plays into their hands perfectly.

The whole world is currently aghast at the atrocities that Hamas committed.  Killing innocent civilians, beheading babies etc.

So now is the best time to wipe out the Hamas terrorists in this region for once and for all Laughing

IDF and Mossad are no simpletons. They knew exactly what will happen and how it will play out.

Never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake Smile

Similar to 911
(17-10-2023, 04:13 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]https://str.sg/ip6N

interesting to see both Anwar and LHL are attending the 1st ASEAN and Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) Summit jn Saudi....
This is good opportunity to observe each ASEAN members hving different relation with Israel & Hamas while respecting each other's position and yet share common support for the 2-State-Solution.

(17-10-2023, 07:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Actually hor… I don’t think for one moment that it was an intel failure on Israel’s part.
They were just waiting to give Hamas more rope to hang themselves as the unprovoked attack plays into their hands perfectly. The whole world is currently aghast at the atrocities that Hamas committed.  Killing innocent civilians, beheading babies etc.  So now is the best time to wipe out the Hamas terrorists in this region for once and for all
Laughing Never interrupt your enemy when he is making a mistake Smile

There were (yes in past tense) so much faith in Mossad infallibility and IDF invincibility that there is a conspiracy theory that alleges Netanyahu deliberately allowed Hamas do their job on 8 Oct so as to have "more rope to hang"; However, there are a few factors that challenges this Theory...

1. The signed Abraham Accord to nomalise relation with Saudi and other Arab states...More for Israel to gain.
2. The Palestine issue is nearly forgotten since the start of Ukraine conflict....Why allow Hamas to succeed and grab attention when Israel can simply stop it without much attention ?

Clearly, Hamas intend is to stir Israel and forced the global focus back to the decades long Palestine issue - to that the Gaza authority has succeeded and understand the cost of it.

The more  Netanyahu scream for more blood in anger, the better it serve Hamas in terms of support from Arabs, Muslim and perhaps the larger Global South..

Already we hv seen fissue growing bigger between the West and the Rest since the start of the Ukraine war.
Israel should learn from us not we learn from them. We make friends with our North and South muslim neighbours and enjoy economic wealth,peace, fresh air etc together. In fact we make friends with all other neighbours too.
(18-10-2023, 12:34 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]There were (yes in past tense) so much faith in Mossad infallibility and IDF invincibility that there is a conspiracy theory that alleges Netanyahu deliberately allowed Hamas do their job on 8 Oct so as to have "more rope to hang"; However, there are a few factors that challenges this Theory...

1. The signed Abraham Accord to nomalise relation with Saudi and other Arab states...More for Israel to gain.
2. The Palestine issue is nearly forgotten since the start of Ukraine conflict....Why allow Hamas to succeed and grab attention when Israel can simply stop it without much attention ?

Clearly, Hamas intend is to stir Israel and forced the global focus back to the decades long Palestine issue - to that the Gaza authority has succeeded and understand the cost of it.

The more  Netanyahu scream for more blood in anger, the better it serve Hamas in terms of support from Arabs, Muslim and perhaps the larger Global South..

Already we hv seen fissue growing bigger between the West and the Rest since the start of the Ukraine war.

Actually they played right into Netanyahu’s hands. He was unpopular at home and the US also worried about him being too extremist, hellbent on exterminating Hamas.

This stupid ploy by Hamas has got his entire nation now solidly with him and US now totally is behind him Big Grin

Master stroke.
(18-10-2023, 12:12 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]interesting to see both Anwar and LHL are attending the 1st ASEAN and Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) Summit jn Saudi....
This is good opportunity to observe each ASEAN members hving different relation with Israel & Hamas while respecting each other's position and yet share common support for the 2-State-Solution.

I guess they have co-ordination. 
Both supported 2 states solution. Peaceful settlement. 

One closer to Hamas.
One closer to Israel in condemn terrorist attack.
Both seek for the protection of civilians and humanity act. Abiding to International war laws.
(18-10-2023, 07:14 AM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]Israel should learn from us not we learn from them. We make friends with our North and South muslim neighbours and enjoy economic wealth,peace, fresh air etc together. In fact we make friends with all other neighbours too.

Prosper thy neighbour..✌️
An.WAR is an ardent supporter of the terrorist group. Very dangerous wor. We should limit the flow of people across the 2 cuntries.
(17-10-2023, 07:35 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Our safety has been the main concern since day 1. Cannot take it for granted

Yes we should use diplomacy first.  When it fails then no choice need to wield the big stick.

Some bullies simply do not understand soft diplomacy.

So….. Speak softly but carry a big stick.
(18-10-2023, 08:47 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]An.WAR is an ardent supporter of the terrorist group. Very dangerous wor. We should limit the flow of people across the 2 cuntries.

Our boarders custom are very important. Should quickly use facial identification tracking technology. 

Some people or foreigners still hoping for us to do away custom clearance at causeway to prevent jam. Fat hope.
(18-10-2023, 09:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Yes we should use diplomacy first.  When it fails then no choice need to wield the big stick.

Some bullies simply do not understand soft diplomacy.

So….. Speak softly but carry a big stick.

Porcupine deterrence strategy. Even the lion and tiger think twice for having it as lunch.
(17-10-2023, 04:20 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Muslim-majority Malaysia has long been a vocal supporter of the Palestinian cause and has advocated for a two-state solution to the conflict between Israel and the Palestinians. 
It does not have a diplomatic relations with Israel.

Top Hamas leaders in the past have often visited Malaysia and met with its premiers. Former Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak in 2013 defied Israel's blockade on Gaza, crossing into the Palestinian enclave following an invitation from Hamas
Is Malaysia PM Anwar supporting Hamas terrorist in Gaza to massacre innocent folks for more from 30 outer nations...
(18-10-2023, 09:27 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Is Malaysia PM Anwar supporting Hamas terrorist in Gaza to massacre innocent folks for more from 30 outer nations...

Malaysia and Hamas relationship goes a long way back. Not only today. 
More to political reasons.
(18-10-2023, 08:47 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]An.WAR is an ardent supporter of the terrorist group. Very dangerous wor. We should limit the flow of people across the 2 cuntries.
It is dangerous, as Malaysia is make up of many culture and many another peoples. Tongue
What may happen after 14 Oct-Nov 2023. Astrological Predictions for World" on YouTube:

Indian Boy👦Anand prediction: (Terrorim happened once 9/11/2001@US)...🫣 Organized violence.. "Terrorism RISE Oct-2023 especially now between Hamas / Israel War in Middle-East towards>》SE, in Asia, SE-INDIA, also around Mediterranean, Southern Europe, Northern-Africa.
(10 月 28 日恐怖主义抬头,尤其是针对东南亚以及印度东南部, 地中海, 南欧, 北非"🤔)

Danger Zone are Greece,Turkey, .🫣Syria  Morocco, Libya. (危险区域是希腊、土耳其、叙利亚、摩洛哥、利比亚🤔)

Natural Disaster and Violence are the Central possibility in October and November2023. (自然灾害和暴力是 10 月和 11 月的主要可能性🤔)
(18-10-2023, 10:44 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]What may happen after 14 Oct-Nov 2023. Astrological Predictions for World" on YouTube:

Indian Boy👦Anand prediction: (Terrorim happened once 9/11/2001@US)...🫣 Organized violence.. "Terrorism RISE Oct-2023 especially now between Hamas / Israel War in Middle-East towards>》SE, in Asia, SE-INDIA, also around Mediterranean, Southern Europe, Northern-Africa.

Danger Zone are Greece,Turkey, .🫣Syria  Morocco, Libya. (危险区域是希腊、土耳其、叙利亚、摩洛哥、利比亚🤔)

Natural Disaster and Violence are the Central possibility in October and November2023. (自然灾害和暴力是 10 月和 11 月的主要可能性🤔)
Indian Boy👦Anand prediction: (Terrorim happened once 9/11/2001@US)...🫣 Organized violence.. 

"Terrorism RISE Oct-2023 especially now between Hamas / Israel War in Middle-East towards>》SE, in Asia, SE-INDIA, also around Mediterranean, Southern Europe, Northern-Africa.

Danger Zone are Greece,Turkey, .🫣Syria 
https://youtu.be/eFui8jiFvYc?si=sK_Iz4zcrQBgo2s2
(18-10-2023, 09:22 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Our boarders custom are very important. Should quickly use facial identification tracking technology. 

Some people or foreigners still hoping for us to do away custom clearance at causeway to prevent jam. Fat hope.
We are have to be aware of potential trouble spot coming into Singapore... Tongue

Look at his forehead can tell already.      Big Grin
If this guy can support a terrorists group and even come face to face shaking each other hands and touching their hearts, I don’t see any reason why he wil not support Hezbollah too. I wud be wud be fearful if I hv such a neighbour.
(18-10-2023, 11:30 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]If this guy can support a terrorists group and even come face to face shaking each other hands and touching their hearts, I don’t see any reason why he wil not support Hezbollah too. Ivv be wud be fearful if I hv such a neighbour.

No natter who the PM are in Malaysia they are ka ki lang.
(18-10-2023, 07:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Actually they played right into Netanyahu’s hands.  He was unpopular at home and the US also worried about him being too extremist, hellbent on exterminating Hamas. This stupid ploy by Hamas has got his entire nation now solidly with him and US now totally is behind him
Master stroke.

That's the conspiracy Theory that I had alluded to in my post - Did Netanyahu deliberatly withheld action to stop Hama attack on 8 Oct ?

The problem in that assumption as I had pointed before ....Hamas' leadership isn't even in Gaza...they are in Qatar and spread across other countries in the Arab region...

We now see a Israel going berserk and risking enlargement of this conflict beyond Palestine... That is something no US don't wanna see...That is why Biden is in a hurry visiting the region now... This isn't something new....Military action has its limit - We have seen this repeated for last 75 years since the founding of the Jewish State

https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/m...ans-185775
(18-10-2023, 11:50 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]That's the conspiracy Theory that I had alluded to in my post - Did Netanyahu deliberatly withheld action to stop Hama attack on 8 Oct ?

The problem in that assumption as I had pointed before ....Hamas' leadership isn't even in Gaza...they are in Qatar and spread across other countries in the Arab region...

We now see a Israel going berserk and risking enlargement of this conflict beyond Palestine... That is something no US don't wanna see...That is why Biden is in a hurry visiting the region now...  This isn't something new....Military action has its limit - We have seen this repeated for last 75 years since the founding of the Jewish State

https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/m...ans-185775

Actually doesn't matter where they are.  They are terrorists and should be shut down.... permanently.
(18-10-2023, 12:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Actually doesn't matter where they are.  They are terrorists and should be shut down.... permanently.

The word "terrorist" is a loaded word...even the BBC use it carefully since the case of Hamas is complex and being voted in by Palestinian pple through democratic process in 2006... Clearly the party's election victory 17 years ago under the occupation by Israel since 1948 shows how fed up Palestinians were and still are..

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2006/jan/26/israel1

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-67083432
Pages: 1 2 3 4