Full Version: Blinken tells Asian nations they should be able to choose partners
Why must choose?
Can't we live with all?
The world is so big, why Blinken mind so narrow.
Of course, we SHOULD be able to choose partners.

What he did not say is that we have to bear the consequences. For Singapore, it will do us no good to get into the bad books of either the People's Republic of America or the United States of China.
Alamak, choose or dun choose aso must be told what to do? These ppl so useless ah?

《谦秋论》赖岳谦 第六百四十七集|你在威胁我吗? 我好怕呀!

Okay noted a story from Pinoy media.  We understand the ex-US colony is deep need for $$$$....Next better news reporting please. Big Grin 

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...ion-scheme
(17-11-2023, 08:54 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.philstar.com/world/2023/11/1...e-partners

If u Blinken become Buddhist and practice faithfully
During a public forum at the Munich Security Conference in Germany, US Secretary of State Antony Blinken remarked, "If you are not at the table in the international system, you're going to be on the menu."

https://moderndiplomacy.eu/2024/02/21/bl...rld-order/

(23-02-2024, 04:23 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]If u Blinken become Buddhist and practice faithfully

Blinken is a Jew...so I supposed other religions and faiths aren't his cup of tea.... Big Grin 

[Image: ap211453383625081]
(17-11-2023, 09:22 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Of course, we SHOULD be able to choose partners.

What he did not say is that we have to bear the consequences.  For Singapore, it will do us no good to get into the bad books of either the People's Republic of America or the United States of China.

Kong SMLJ??
(23-02-2024, 04:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]During a public forum at the Munich Security Conference in Germany, US Secretary of State Antony Blinken remarked, "If you are not at the table in the international system, you're going to be on the menu."

https://moderndiplomacy.eu/2024/02/21/bl...rld-order/

[Image: Blinken-menu-01.jpg]
(17-11-2023, 09:22 AM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Why must choose?
Can't we live with all?
The world is so big, why Blinken mind so narrow.
 Singapore made a choice to choose partner..

Just becoz Singapore Govt sent 12 units F15 fighter jets to join US Air force stationed in Guam 

Uncle Sam comes to Singapore's defence
"USAF Proposes Upgrades on Guam to Host Dozen Singaporean F-15s for Training
Jan. 3, 2024 | "
https://www.airandspaceforces.com/usaf-u...2024%20%7C
(17-11-2023, 09:26 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Alamak, choose or dun choose aso must be told what to do? These ppl so useless ah?

Out of 10 Asean members, only one or two made the choice.

While the majority not interested
(24-02-2024, 05:11 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Out of 10 Asean members, only one or two made the choice.

While the majority not interested

Aussie choose for Aukus nuclear submarine..Cheers!!!
https://youtube.com/shorts/8P5D3d2d6fU?s...gzCrYTtuvW

She explained why must chopse carefully
(24-02-2024, 12:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Blinken-menu-01.jpg]

The Chinese might have thought that it was art, and did have a restaurant which served food on a naked atb's body.  When the human bear came to power, he took umbrage...you know, 5000 years of Chinese culture did not include that!

What had gone wrong with the present generation?

崇拜红毛鬼子 (known in Singapore as AMDK) was bad enough, but they were serving sushi on an atb's body to the Japanese!

The above picture is a bad photoshop job.  The unshaven armpit hair is a giveaway.  Just one look only, I can jitao tell that it is an atb's armpit.  If anybody still needs more clues, look at the texture and tone of the skin...the arms, the torso.....that's hardly an angmo's body.   Rolleyes
[Image: IMG-20240224-083442.jpg]

This is the original. Not atb nor yr lao bu lah

[Image: IMG-20240224-101852.jpg]

Waleneh, 莫敌大仙还挨过身去,热情拥抱败灯喔!
Who the fug is Blinken? The US can fug off!
(17-11-2023, 09:22 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Of course, we SHOULD be able to choose partners.

What he did not say is that we have to bear the consequences.  For Singapore, it will do us no good to get into the bad books of either the People's Republic of America or the United States of China.

Look at the mutha fugger CECA talking shite as always.
(24-02-2024, 08:27 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]The Chinese might have thought that it was art, and did have a restaurant which served food on a naked atb's body.  When the human bear came to power, he took umbrage...you know, 5000 years of Chinese culture did not include that!

What had gone wrong with the present generation?

崇拜红毛鬼子 (known in Singapore as AMDK) was bad enough, but they were serving sushi on an atb's body to the Japanese!

The above picture is a bad photoshop job.  The unshaven armpit hair is a giveaway.  Just one look only, I can jitao tell that it is an atb's armpit.  If anybody still needs more clues, look at the texture and tone of the skin...the arms, the torso.....that's hardly an angmo's body.   Rolleyes
Besides being stewpig, you're also gay
Got armpit hair is your atlaub, is it?

Laughter-13
(24-02-2024, 12:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Besides being stewpig, you're also gay

Laughter-13

But Oyk has no cock to fug because he's a CECA eunuch LOL!
[Image: IMG-20230702-WA0006.jpg]

Can you see 3 legs?  Rolleyes

(24-02-2024, 12:19 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]But Oyk has no cock to fug because he's a CECA eunuch LOL!
(24-02-2024, 12:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Besides being stewpig, you're also gay

Laughter-13

Your mother no armpit hair?  Rolleyes
(25-02-2024, 10:02 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20230702-WA0006.jpg]

Can you see 3 legs?  Rolleyes

Post your fugging shitskin self instead of someone’s pet cat, you fugging CCB!
(25-02-2024, 11:44 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Your mother no armpit hair?  Rolleyes

Your mother fcuked by bangras

Rolleyes
(25-02-2024, 12:59 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Your mother fcuked by bangras

Rolleyes

Just because your mother no armpit hair, you no need to get so vulgar. No armpit hair jiu no armpit hair lor. Why so triggered?  Rolleyes