Full Version: Exposing the foreign interference/ anti-China accounts in EDMW...
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
spotted the China bashing accounts always typing traditional chinese characters...
went on CSI....

1. Oxygenatedwater. 
- oxygenatedwater long ago already tio exposed to be clone of sales.convenience. For those who duno, he was the sidekick of nachtsider, the edmw doctor who got in trouble. when he was using sales.convenience, already tio exposed to be JHK...
but now when using the oxygenatedwater account, keep pretending to be sinkie,
he try to fake being taiwanese but ish just JHK....

[Image: NvCh0Ap.jpg]

[Image: WvmJOWf.jpg]

#1 type traditional chinese
[Image: 5D2s5Dg.jpg]

#2 fake tekong stories to pass off as sinkie...

[Image: DrYMMdQ.jpg]

- the tekong thread started by him. spot the traditional chinese characters

[Image: lgorhgp.jpg]

- tekong ghost story thread. he posted many CSBs...

[Image: vXB2P1e.jpg]

[Image: pxPGDPO.jpg]

#3 spotted him gaslighting sinkie edmwers many times...

recent one...
sinkie edmwer 106gunner posted experience in taiwan. the taiwanese shouted 干嘛  at him.
oxygenatedwater claimed 干嘛 isn't used in taiwan

this ish untrue. go watch any jacky wu talkshows, or any taiwan dramas, even taiwan youtuber videos can hear them use 干嘛 many times

anyway, many a times notice another anti-china account will appear to back him up...
they then start to proceed to accuse edmwer of being tiong...

[Image: aTLexBF.jpg]

[Image: u6wn5PF.jpg]

[Image: 1rJEqML.jpg]

to be continued...
[Image: zwUhzUW.jpg]

btw there's nothing wrong with the usage of 一会儿. it ish literally taught in sinkie chinese textbook.

#4 gaslight incident number 2
this ish the part i realized he confirm JHK

to summarise
sinkie edmwer went malaysia to eat food. Ordered Hokkien mee listed in their menu. 
In singapore, our hokkien mee ish the yellow noodles with prawn, but in malaysia, the hokkien mee dish ish thick flat yellow noodles cooked in black soya sauce (?). Sinkies who order the malaysian version hokkien mee will know...

oxygenatedwater and another anti-china account luvbitez then come in to correct the edmwer with the correct dish name in Chinese ish 大录面...and not hokkien mee
it's the name only malaysians know/use
they then proceed to accuse edmwer of being new citizen and not sinkie because he did not know the dish name in Chinese...
FYI even if sinkies go malaysia ordered the dish in chinese, it's very likely they will do direct translation of the dish and call it 炒福建面

[Image: IZCU80o.jpg]

[Image: BZkUe1d.jpg]

proof even Malaysia Boleh in Singapore also listed it as hokkien mee
[Image: ULaz2Yd.jpg]

[Image: XzC02wR.jpg]

[Image: pYCrANz.jpg]

[Image: QYa7nPt.jpg]

[Image: xXWH7ib.jpg]

[Image: d0Dv7Hr.jpg]
2. luvbitez and zoossh

#loves typing traditional chinese characters also.

Super proud of it. But our SG education never teach it.... why so proud

[Image: ORWpson.jpg]

[Image: hSSJbqk.jpg]

[Image: B9DBuIG.jpg]

[Image: ChZeWwL.jpg]

[Image: BRTc6mU.jpg]
Which hwz EDMW mod or admin are jhk or ceca.

Can expose them also
the amount of traditional chinese typing...

[Image: Pm3T8pR.jpg]

[Image: H99fu7o.jpg]

[Image: HacLVcu.jpg]

then accuse people of not being sinkie

[Image: k3fBZf4.jpg]
if u look carefully, they always defending taiwan blah blah blah.
so u might think they taiwanese.

or that they are using traditional chinese because they many taiwan friends.
actually a lot of malaysians go taiwan to study...that's why they "many taiwan friends"
(07-12-2023, 05:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Which hwz EDMW mod or admin are jhk or ceca.

Can expose them also

another day...
4. needsomeadvice

#keep posting zomok, some malaysian slang. 
Claims to be imitating jhk.... hmmm why would a sinkie want to pretend to be jhk on a sg forum? think...

[Image: US5q6Z0.png]

[Image: g89eayG.png]

# "not true, I have many Taiwanese friends"
again sinkie share experience in taiwan about taiwanese see sinkies no up, she/he will come out saying sinkies' experience ish untrue.
this one ish trying to make oneself look like sinkie... nvm read on..

[Image: rgedvvR.jpg]

[Image: JPt108z.jpg]

later dig and dig, finally dig out from the chitchat thread

[Image: wHI0ZjE.jpg]

to be continued....
lai enjoy the imaginary NS stories and malaysia bashing by a jhk to make ownself look like a sinkie...

[Image: yHsvdYt.jpg]

[Image: b0zyuiF.jpg]

[Image: BHHUiTh.jpg]

[Image: LDDZbbL.jpg]

to be continued...
Blast those anti China. We need more Pro China people in SG.
[Image: Screenshot-20230828-085405-Chrome.jpg]

Very ugly
(07-12-2023, 05:41 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: zwUhzUW.jpg]

btw there's nothing wrong with the usage of 一会儿. it ish literally taught in sinkie chinese textbook.

#4 gaslight incident number 2
this ish the part i realized he confirm JHK

to summarise
sinkie edmwer went malaysia to eat food. Ordered Hokkien mee listed in their menu. 
In singapore, our hokkien mee ish the yellow noodles with prawn, but in malaysia, the hokkien mee dish ish thick flat yellow noodles cooked in black soya sauce (?). Sinkies who order the malaysian version hokkien mee will know...

oxygenatedwater and another anti-china account luvbitez then come in to correct the edmwer with the correct dish name in Chinese ish 大录面...and not hokkien mee
it's the name only malaysians know/use
they then proceed to accuse edmwer of being new citizen and not sinkie because he did not know the dish name in Chinese...
FYI even if sinkies go malaysia ordered the dish in chinese, it's very likely they will do direct translation of the dish and call it 炒福建面

[Image: IZCU80o.jpg]

[Image: BZkUe1d.jpg]

proof even Malaysia Boleh in Singapore also listed it as hokkien mee
[Image: ULaz2Yd.jpg]

[Image: XzC02wR.jpg]

[Image: pYCrANz.jpg]

[Image: QYa7nPt.jpg]

[Image: xXWH7ib.jpg]

[Image: d0Dv7Hr.jpg]
Everyone knows jhk love China more than sinkie, sinkies hate China more than jhk, because of jhk Chinese medium school system. If these anti China bashers really are jhk, means China really loser with zero supporters. 
Only a retard like you don’t know that sinkies hate China more than jhk.
Why these pdf hate china so much ha? Lost heavily in china stocks? Cheated by atb? Bullied by at? Flgdogs?
Good job my fellow wumao! Hopefully the permanent ban did not affect you too much! How dare the EDMW moderators and admins!  Angry
Laughing at China and Chinamen makes me jizz
China number 1. China so powerful. Time to take over planet UrAnus China!!
Welcome to Indiapore, we love CECA, especially our ministers in govt
5. ponpokku

traditional chinese characters

[Image: lz0AOje.jpg]

[Image: WXCXj8y.jpg]
Ponpokku already pass away Liao leh. His own brother created new hardwarezone account today and open thread about his brother ponpokku passing.
these accounts all suddenly active here after moi thread

kenna pager by your master?

[Image: DYWUB7x.jpg]

[Image: qCzKB5I.jpg]

[Image: Ks7dznQ.jpg]

[Image: AXjWnXH.jpg]
(11-12-2023, 11:28 AM)sexeyXR Wrote: [ -> ]Ponpokku already pass away Liao leh. His own brother created new hardwarezone account today and open thread about his brother ponpokku passing.

yea his so-called brother revealed he in china many years

[Image: oupl2xh.jpg]

china uses simplified chinese characters....

but he use traditional chinese characters...

even if stay in singapore, still insisted on using traditional chinese characters....

still think he sinkie?
luvbitez also just nice stay in china many years
type lots of traditional chinese characters but china uses simplified chinese...

# "i have many friends so I know china more than you" story....

[Image: CG5LE34.jpg]

[Image: nCf2Qbp.jpg]

[Image: iEjbG1Y.jpg]

[Image: Ab3PK4B.jpg]
still think they are sinkie?

here's another thread of how invested they were in china threads during the week of singapore presidential election.
absolute zero interest in PE when forum full of PE threads

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-the-anti-china...#pid702828

[Image: KPGTIjb.jpg]

[Image: tMy2hh4.jpg]

[Image: 2dnZYQW.jpg]

notice luvbitez has cut down on china bashing lately
turns out  currently locked debating in the taiwan presidential election thread....

[Image: t5Y2VRl.jpg]

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-150478744
放下吧
别执着
安息吧
上路了
(11-12-2023, 07:27 PM)fannylai Wrote: [ -> ]Brother Twinkle07, you already pbanned in EDMW already..

Why you still let these anti-China people live rent free in your head?

Let’s stop being so triggered and strategize how to make a comeback to EDMW for you

I can help you think of new nick for your clone in edmw, can chose from the following:

Twinkle07LoserComeBack
Twinkle07SucksChinaCockDeepDeep
Twinkle07SucksXiJinPingCock
Twinkle07LovesToEatChinamen大便

Honestly seeing what a dumb F...k this fellow wumao is, I think the best he can come up is twinkle08 HAHAHAHA
lol
create so many clones just to go around insulting people.
look at u guys panicking all suddenly log in jjww once i create thread expose this..
u should be more worried of what's to come...
(11-12-2023, 11:28 AM)sexeyXR Wrote: [ -> ]Ponpokku already pass away Liao leh. His own brother created new hardwarezone account today and open thread about his brother ponpokku passing.

Are you clone?
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6