Full Version: Yesterday my friend persuade me leave for JB at 4:30am- this is what happened...
Pages: 1 2 3
(23-12-2023, 02:43 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Even multi millionaires go to JB

Here is why

Handbag Loo is just a prata man.  Use to go cheep cheep cheep when he bought a JB property.  Then a few months ago he roti prata and scold sinkees for saying the same thing
(23-12-2023, 07:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Handbag Loo is just a prata man.  Use to go cheep cheep cheep when he bought a JB property.  Then a few months ago he roti prata and scold sinkees for saying the same thing

I worry too many go there  say cheap cheap cheap offend the people.in Johor.

When he say cheap is tk you and me not people of johor
(23-12-2023, 07:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I worry too many go there  say cheap cheap cheap offend the people.in Johor.

Don't listen to him too much.  He is a fair weathered fiend Big Grin

What audience segregation are you talking about?  He say Msia cheep cheep in all his YouTube videos.  You think Msians do not view YouTube meh?  His defence is full of holes  Laughing
Ordered this mix grill for dinner. Quite alot for 2 people  sharing.

[Image: vWATcmy.jpg]
no happy ending?
(23-12-2023, 08:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Ordered this mix grill for dinner. Quite alot for 2 people  sharing.

[Image: vWATcmy.jpg]

The day you eat vegetables I will cut off my smelly kkj Laughing
(24-12-2023, 08:01 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]The day you eat vegetables I will cut off my smelly kkj Laughing

He may surprise you. Maybe one of his coming New Year resolutions?
(24-12-2023, 08:06 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]He may surprise you. Maybe one of his coming New Year resolutions?

(24-12-2023, 08:01 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]The day you eat vegetables I will cut off my smelly kkj Laughing

Wait till he cannot pan sai he will lol
Aiyo just the look already very unhealthy
Here besides pukimak, who else would eat such thing??
(23-12-2023, 02:41 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]So looks like with 20K CPF OA can retire in JB and live like king.     Big Grin

一针见骨 Laughing

Below the meat is all veggies.lah...!!
(23-12-2023, 02:41 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]So looks like with 20K CPF OA can retire in JB and live like king.     Big Grin

I don't think 20k can retire. When i reach 55 they will allow me to take back 5k of my cpf the  rest go to RA and become CPF Life.

When I reach 65 i will be able to take around $120 out per month by then $120 is equivalent to $60 today's money.

I have option of renting out one room from my HDB so I am not worried.
(24-12-2023, 11:16 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I don't think 20k can retire. When i reach 55 they will allow me to take back 5k of my cpf the  rest go to RA and become CPF Life.

When I reach 65 i will be able to take around $120 out per month by then $120 is equivalent to $60 today's money.

I have option of renting out one room from my HDB so I am not worried.

You go work now and assume your average salary is $2k. By the time you hit 55  yo your CPF should be around another $500k when your newly earned CPF is deposited by your company and snowballed with compound interest. If your salary is anything higher than $2K, you will accumulate more than $500K. This is much better than loafing around like a bum and going JB eating dangerously to safe a few dollars.      Big Grin
More are renting out or had sold their properties are now living like kings in jb
We wanted to get back in the wee hours again to avoid traffic...

So I went to the cinema to watch a movie.

Was rather surprise there were quite a few Malay movies - Sijin(horror), War in Terrir, KL (action),  syaitan(horror) and 2 others which I don't remember.

I went to watch Abang Adik which was a Malaysian made Chinese movie which is a block buster in Taiwan.
The movie is very very good...the visuals the story and acting all very solid.

[Image: Screenshot-20231222-165533-Chrome.jpg]

Like this spacious luxurious 3bedder, only sgd 1700/m

Can rent out 2 rooms, or use them for airbnb. You'll hv a lot of passive income, everyday go go around to look for cheap food
(24-12-2023, 11:27 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You go work now and assume your average salary is $2k. By the time you hit 55  yo your CPF should be around another $500k when your newly earned CPF is deposited by your company and snowballed with compound interest. If your salary is anything higher than $2K, you will accumulate more than $500K. This is much better than loafing around like a bum and going JB eating dangerously to safe a few dollars.      Big Grin

Ooi what you mean eating dangerously??

You mean food in Malaysia not safe? Then the hundreds of thousands of Singaooresbs who go to JB and 20M Malaysians all eating unsafe food??!!
(24-12-2023, 11:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-20231222-165533-Chrome.jpg]

Like this spacious luxurious 3bedder, only sgd 1700/m

Can rent out 2 rooms, or use them for airbnb. You'll hv a lot of passive income, everyday go go around to look for cheap food

Where? How big is the house? 150 sqm?
(23-12-2023, 07:44 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I worry too many go there  say cheap cheap cheap offend the people.in Johor.

How many time need to tell u , STOP watching what this Loo video. I always tell u , IF You want to enhance your trading skills etc , BETTER WATCH ANG MO ONES STOP Wasting your time watch this crap loo video
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-24-11-52-42.png]
(23-12-2023, 02:14 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Not sure but looks okay visually.

Some peepur wouldn't eat cai png for dinner in Singapore because some of the dishes were leftovers from lunch. 

By right, lunch leftovers should be discarded if the seller is ethical. It would of course be a loss to him, at cost or at potential sales revenue depending on how you want to see it.

Suppose it's not discarded, it should be of no cost to the seller, and every dollar earned is 100% profit.

Fish might be sold deep fried without any gravy or zhup. What's unsold would be braised in a dark sauce for sale the next day's lunch. There are many dishes which can be recycled by using strong seasoning to mask the mild rotting.

If your stomach is strong you can still digest the food and slaughter the bacteria without vomiting or diarrhea.
I saw a number of condo blocks are in construction next to KSL mall
Looks like JB is going to be transformed into another Shenzhen…a lot of construction is going on in city area
(24-12-2023, 11:54 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Where? How big is the house? 150 sqm?

Near rts site. Size 2500+ sf. Maintenance only rm 1200
(24-12-2023, 12:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Near rts site. Size 2500+ sf. Maintenance only rm 1200

That’s huge…can play soccer in the living room
(24-12-2023, 11:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Ooi what you mean eating dangerously??

You mean food in Malaysia not safe? Then the hundreds of thousands of Singaooresbs who go to JB and 20M Malaysians all eating unsafe food??!!

That's not his point

He is saying that it's better to work and live better because you have the money than to scrimp and look all over the place everywhere in the world for cheapo food because you have no money.

A dollar earned is better than 30 cents saved when the former is spending time earning money while the latter is also spending time just to scavenger wor.

But working life is like this. You'd need to see the boss' face and bear with being ticked off by him, sometimes unfairly. You'd have to live with office politics from colleagues, some more dangerous than cheap JB food poisoning.. Those peepur won't be like your mother who sayang you, ah chye ah! ah chye! lip lai! Jiak bern orrrh! 乖了啊!别饿坏肚肚哦! Rolleyes
for those who observe wat hapan
not on one hand on the other
foods easily unsold for hours until become bad
not dat it begins the Bad not immediately
it does but the TOX is less when fresh
On the extreme Bad foods u get diarrhoea
Tox is eliminating. You can counter with baking soda as fast as u can. Observe urStool to believe it works
most likely works well against the Plandemic onslaughts
singlion no sick everyday take baking soda a little like half teaspoon when suspect anything
this wat they r up to CONNECT U to satan
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-at-13-11-27-Transh...s-Here.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-at-13-15-14-Yester...is-wha.png]
Pages: 1 2 3