Full Version: Yesterday my friend persuade me leave for JB at 4:30am- this is what happened...
Pages: 1 2 3
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-at-13-17-49-Transh...s-Here.png]
More and more  shops in JB are going completely cashless and don't accept cash. When go over make sure you have a credit card with good exchange rate to do pay wave.

Even a small stall in food court don't take cash any more.

[Image: bu32bZX.jpg]
te beginning of 7ya of tribulation starting 12:12
te mor CASH u use the mor Cash in circulation
U will self-distruct from the inside out GQD is now INyou
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-at-13-38-35-Yester...is-wha.png]
(24-12-2023, 12:12 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]That's not his point

He is saying that it's better to work and live better because you have the money than to scrimp and look all over the place everywhere in the world for cheapo food because you have no money.

A dollar earned is better than 30 cents saved when the former is spending time earning money while the latter is also spending time just to scavenger wor.

But working life is like this. You'd need to see the boss' face and bear with being ticked off by him, sometimes unfairly. You'd have to live with office politics from colleagues, some more dangerous than cheap JB food poisoning.. Those peepur won't be like your mother who sayang you, ah chye ah! ah chye! lip lai! Jiak bern orrrh! 乖了啊!别饿坏肚肚哦! Rolleyes

Those who choose to work ...9 to 5 whatever please carry on.

Please don't impose your choices and thinking on others. I find thaf type of life stifling ...
U think DBS keeleng-kia got a chance and so clever if it is not designed
U shall die cockStanding
Nice titties Big Grin
(24-12-2023, 01:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]More and more  shops in JB are going completely cashless and don't accept cash. When go over make sure you have a credit card with good exchange rate to do pay wave.

Even a small stall in food court don't take cash any more.

[Image: bu32bZX.jpg]

That's the way to go.
They learned from China.
Saw this bullet train sushi delivery system at Genki sushi in JB. Not sure if such system exists in Sjngapore as i rarely eat sushi in Singapore.

I thought its quite cool...food zooms right to your table after you order using QR code

[Image: 2fC3kD9.jpg]
(23-12-2023, 04:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]City Square Mall in JB

[Image: IMG-9071.jpg]

You decided to unban Observer boi?  Rotfl
(24-12-2023, 09:33 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]You decided to unban Observer boi?  Rotfl

Knnbccb! You scare? Rotfl
(24-12-2023, 09:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Saw this bullet train sushi delivery system at Genki sushi in JB. Not sure if such system exists in Sjngapore as i rarely eat sushi in Singapore.

I thought its quite cool...food zooms right to your table after you order using QR code

[Image: 2fC3kD9.jpg]

You really very suagu. Genki sushi has been in Spore for quite some time already.
(24-12-2023, 10:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]You really very suagu. Genki sushi has been in Spore for quite some time already.

I am not talking about Genki but use of this type of train for sushi delivery. Like I said I am not sure if Singapore already have as I rarely eat sushi in Singapore.
(24-12-2023, 11:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I am not talking about Genki but use of this type of train for sushi delivery. Like I said I am not sure if Singapore already have as I rarely eat sushi in Singapore.

They use the same way to deliver food in ALL genki sushi stores.
For ppl who don't drive best to waste one day register for Msia e-gate so subsequently like Spore is scan passport go in MUCH FASTER! I queue for 3.5 hours to register as per their notorious efficiency.

Go in must watch angmo movies as their production cost higher so more worth your monies. 21 ringgit for JB City Square cinema.

For credit debit card I found Trust give best rate so far. But for Dec 23 FSM debit card got 5% cash rebate promo.

Food wise like last time lor got increased price but becuz SGD powerful so feel like king in Msia.

Lastly careful the new generation of Msia custom ppl know English so speak bad about them when queue please switch to Hokkien or Cantonese etc
(24-12-2023, 11:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I am not talking about Genki but use of this type of train for sushi delivery. Like I said I am not sure if Singapore already have as I rarely eat sushi in Singapore.

Seems more like you seldom go out of your house to look see look see. You don't need to eat to know  Rolleyes
(25-12-2023, 12:10 AM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]For ppl who don't drive best to waste one day register for Msia e-gate so subsequently like Spore is scan passport go in MUCH FASTER! I queue for 3.5 hours to register as per their notorious efficiency.

Go in must watch angmo movies as their production cost higher so more worth your monies. 21 ringgit for JB City Square cinema.

For credit debit card I found Trust give best rate so far. But for Dec 23 FSM debit card got 5% cash rebate promo.

Food wise like last time lor got increased price but becuz SGD powerful so feel like king in Msia.

Lastly careful the new generation of Msia custom ppl know English so speak bad about them when queue please switch to Hokkien or Cantonese etc

If you are going to speak bad about them, then have some bone air. Don't go.

Don't be like a prostitute who says I don't like the man but spread her legs for his money. lvlrsSTI's daughter jiu si ani kuan.  Rolleyes
(25-12-2023, 12:30 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]If you are going to speak bad about them, then have some bone air. Don't go.

Don't be like a prostitute who says I don't like the man but spread her legs for his money. lvlrsSTI's daughter jiu si ani kuan.  Rolleyes

Did your parents teach you all these? That is good upbringing your parents are good teachers. Keep it up and help to spread their teaching skills to readers in this forum. New parents wannabe may want to consider these lessons as reference as they bring up their babies to adulthood.
(25-12-2023, 12:34 AM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]My parents din teach me. That is good upbringing your parents are good teachers. New parents wannabe must learn these lessons as reference as they bring up their babies to adulthood.  I would not be a good role model.

你太过奖了。 Wink
(24-12-2023, 01:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Those who choose to work ...9 to 5 whatever please carry on.

Please don't impose your choices and thinking on others. I find thaf type of life stifling ...

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
(24-12-2023, 01:35 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]te beginning of 7ya of tribulation starting 12:12
te mor CASH u use the mor Cash in circulation
U will self-distruct from the inside out GQD is now INyou
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-at-13-38-35-Yester...is-wha.png]

Many unbelievers will scoff.  This is a biblical prophecy being fulfilled right before our eyes in this lifetime.

The next thing is, no one will be able to trade without the Mark of the Beast.  There will be a one-world government.  The Antichrist will show face...
left for JB on Friday after 7 pm, totally no jam.
(25-12-2023, 08:30 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]left for JB on Friday after 7 pm, totally no jam.

Is using 2nd link? Can share the experience?
Ah butt claimed to have super high iq but dreams to be poor? Why l8ke that?
The younger customs officers all can speak English fluently. They still converse amongst themselves and Malay travellers in Malay but can switch to impeccable engrish when tokking to chinese sinkies Big Grin
(25-12-2023, 08:35 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Ah butt claimed to have super high iq but dreams to be poor? Why l8ke that?

He prefers to dream because working life is too stifling for him.    Laughing
(25-12-2023, 08:49 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]He prefers to dream because working life is too stifling for him.    Laughing

Cud be a victim of game 🎮 addiction, and parents sch and garment not able to help Laughing
For those interested....forgot to post this....satay prices in Malaysia

[Image: 3qJZ3wc.jpg]
(25-12-2023, 08:49 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]He prefers to dream because working life is too stifling for him.    Laughing

Everyday watch stock gurus youtube of cos not stifling lah. Like watching movies everyday, living life in the videos.
Pages: 1 2 3