25-12-2023, 01:36 PM
25-12-2023, 01:38 PM
You not working how does that affect you leh? 

25-12-2023, 01:47 PM
(25-12-2023, 01:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]You not working how does that affect you leh?
Yes it will affect those working....I am unaffected until j start working.
25-12-2023, 02:21 PM
(25-12-2023, 01:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Yes it will affect those working....I am unaffected until j start working.Better dun work as you find it stifling and might affect your health.

25-12-2023, 03:04 PM
Joke about what CPF.
Boss happy don't contribute CPF , workers also happy getting more wages.
25-12-2023, 03:36 PM
(25-12-2023, 02:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Better dun work as you find it stifling and might affect your health.
Yes if worklife causes stress worries and pressure ....it is best to stop and reflect what you want to do with your life ...you only have one life ...
25-12-2023, 03:40 PM
(25-12-2023, 03:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Joke about what CPF.Somebody go report to MOM see what happens to the boss.
25-12-2023, 04:12 PM
(25-12-2023, 01:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Yes it will affect those working....I am unaffected until j start working.
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/TFmZZ78nN...ture=share
25-12-2023, 06:44 PM
Only retarded 61% will vote for PAP
Other countries have studied the salary gap in the 5 Age Group
And target the scheme on Gen X
But useless Dead Dragon is One Size Fits All
Punish everyone instead.
![[Image: Blind-Man.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/hmr9GsD/Blind-Man.gif)
Other countries have studied the salary gap in the 5 Age Group
And target the scheme on Gen X
But useless Dead Dragon is One Size Fits All
Punish everyone instead.
![[Image: Blind-Man.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/hmr9GsD/Blind-Man.gif)
25-12-2023, 06:57 PM
(25-12-2023, 03:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Somebody go report to MOM see what happens to the boss.
the EPIC part no body will report why? Boss happy , worker also happy