Threads: 7,935

Likes Given: 652
(25-12-2023, 02:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Better dun work as you find it stifling and might affect your health. 
Yes if worklife causes stress worries and pressure ....it is best to stop and reflect what you want to do with your life ...you only have one life ...
(This post was last modified: 25-12-2023, 03:36 PM by
sgbuffett.)

Threads: 7,935

Likes Given: 652
(25-12-2023, 03:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Joke about what CPF.
Boss happy don't contribute CPF , workers also happy getting more wages.
Somebody go report to MOM see what happens to the boss.

Threads: 1,118

Likes Given: 856
(25-12-2023, 01:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Yes it will affect those working....I am unaffected until j start working.
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/TFmZZ78nN...ture=share

Threads: 603

Likes Given: 5,496
Only retarded 61% will vote for PAP
Other countries have studied the salary gap in the 5 Age Group
And target the scheme on Gen X
But useless Dead Dragon is One Size Fits All
Punish everyone instead.

Threads: 10,605

Likes Given: 12
(25-12-2023, 03:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Somebody go report to MOM see what happens to the boss.
the EPIC part no body will report why? Boss happy , worker also happy

Threads: 603

Likes Given: 5,496
(25-12-2023, 01:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: ![[Image: zGF9vT2.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/zGF9vT2.jpg)
Anybody got eyes can see clearly
Just because Stupid Shoot Blank Queen forgot to do her job
So now, suddenly the mad rush to expedite the increase in CPF Rates?
SACK HER, lah!