28-12-2023, 04:10 PM
Not sure if you need it but some of the appliances and accessories are super low price.
![[Image: iFSBMlI.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/iFSBMlI.jpg)
This cable i verified could fast charge my phone for under $1
![[Image: OApXu1I.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/OApXu1I.jpg)
![[Image: iFSBMlI.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/iFSBMlI.jpg)
This cable i verified could fast charge my phone for under $1
![[Image: OApXu1I.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/OApXu1I.jpg)
(28-12-2023, 04:15 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Recently I am into brass,copper,bronze figures of Chinese mythical creatures to get wealth, stop evil etc. I prefer creatures than the fat wealthy uncle instead.
麒麟,龙,龙龟,貔貅,四大神兽 (青龙白虎朱雀玄武)?
(28-12-2023, 04:25 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]貔貅是阴的,别乱买。
要买天禄才对。
(28-12-2023, 04:30 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]貔貅 要买公和母一对。公招财母守财
Search貔貅寓意 you will see it is about gather wealth not necessary evil
(28-12-2023, 04:38 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Depends on your religion lor. If you're a Christian you can also put a cross in the house to ward evil
(28-12-2023, 04:30 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]貔貅 要买公和母一对。公招财母守财
Search貔貅寓意 you will see it is about gather wealth not necessary evil
(28-12-2023, 04:38 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Depends on your religion lor. If you're a Christian you can also put a cross in the house to ward evil
(28-12-2023, 05:22 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Cannot buy female one. For the dead.
是陪葬品。
是阴的。
(28-12-2023, 05:31 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Dunno you subscribe to which school of thought. For me I go Taiwan the guide say it should be a pair (male,female) complimenting each other. Male get wealth, Female guard the wealth. I think feng shui got many schools of thought and not only one. But I wonder now got transsexual so like that how to get a pair hahahaha
(28-12-2023, 05:27 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Rubbish. The cross does not ward off evil. It's just a piece of wood. Satan can break it right before your eyes or fling it at you.
Christians may hang a cross at home only for remembrance. The cross does not have a statuette of a man hanging there because Christ has risen from the dead.
The protection from evil is in Christ. You call upon His Name, you don't imagine that a piece of wood can ward off the demons.
(28-12-2023, 05:39 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]I already attached the clip above. Watch it yourself.
You kena bluff by them. I went Taiwan, nobody told me this before. Only buy 天禄, this was what the shop attendant I went, told me.
I already warned you. Nobody can stop you from buying the female pixie.
(28-12-2023, 06:02 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]I think you kena bluffed instead lar. I already say many schools of thought. Just like got ppl pray to God got ppl pray to Satan so pray Satan is bad meh?
(28-12-2023, 06:26 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Stupidity has no cure. Pls ignore what I have told you
(28-12-2023, 04:15 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Recently I am into brass,copper,bronze figures of Chinese mythical creatures to get wealth, stop evil etc. I prefer creatures than the fat wealthy uncle instead.
麒麟,龙,龙龟,貔貅,四大神兽 (青龙白虎朱雀玄武)?
(28-12-2023, 04:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Are those discount links safe to click? Pls try and update]
(28-12-2023, 05:49 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Go China buy antique, beware 90% are fake one.
尤其是是买银锭,
很多假的。