Full Version: Florida Surgeon General wants to halt mRNA vaccines as cancer cases rise...
FDA’s own guidance on regulatory limits for residual DNA in vaccines states “there are several potential mechanisms by which residual DNA could be oncogenic [cause cancer], including the integration and expression of encoded oncogenes or insertional mutagenesis following DNA integration.”

https://canberradaily.com.au/florida-sur...ng-debate/
mRNA provaxxers mai scared of such "fake news"...

Remember to meh meh pak the latest mRNA booster and GPGT... Tongue
Fauci patented HIV pathway and the famous oncogenic SV-40 assist the transformations
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-11-at-02-28-54-COVID-...ous-th.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-11-at-02-33-23-COVID-...ous-th.png]
to say they have te synthetic RNA is farfetch nevermind te lipds dat enveloped te poison
most likely simply add any potent stuff they can lay their hands
[Image: Screenshot-from-2024-01-10-20-19-38.png]
No wonder there are not enough hospital beds for all these patients.

Angry
Tangsee, take note..
(10-01-2024, 10:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]FDA’s own guidance on regulatory limits for residual DNA in vaccines states “there are several potential mechanisms by which residual DNA could be oncogenic [cause cancer], including the integration and expression of encoded oncogenes or insertional mutagenesis following DNA integration.”

https://canberradaily.com.au/florida-sur...ng-debate/

lucky all my jab are from pzfr..hope they got no issue,
GenecomRNA provaxxers mai scared of such "fake news"...

Is not only cancer but cancer that dun response to treatment.
(11-01-2024, 06:22 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]lucky all my jab are from pzfr..hope they got no issue,

Pfizer one got the most problems.
Too late, most sinkies already meh meh pak...
Pap don't believe
(11-01-2024, 01:43 AM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]mRNA provaxxers mai scared of such "fake news"...

https://www.aussie17.com/p/bombshell-rep...ling-spike

cancer drugs sales in sinkapore increasing.
wat to do olady pak inside u
at this pt u all still cannot connect Epsteins honeypot traps with the Vaccines
Good u no wori better know less
not so singlion knows everything
(11-01-2024, 07:46 AM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]GenecomRNA provaxxers mai scared of such "fake news"...

Is not only cancer but cancer that dun response to treatment.
Mai scared the mRNA fanbois....

They already busy mental gymnastics to avoid the latest mRNA jab... Tongue

They can attribute it to "bad luck", underlying conditions, salt, sugar and lack of exercise...
(11-01-2024, 09:58 AM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.aussie17.com/p/bombshell-rep...ling-spike

cancer drugs sales in sinkapore increasing.

Wow turbo cancer leads to turbo sales.... Tongue

mRNA fanbois please mai scared this "fake news"...
(11-01-2024, 09:10 AM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]Pap don't believe

yeah i keep getting SMS asking me to jab. crazy...
(11-01-2024, 10:31 AM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]Mai scared the mRNA fanbois....

They already busy mental gymnastics to avoid the latest mRNA jab... Tongue

They can attribute it to "bad luck", underlying conditions, salt, sugar and lack of exercise...

i know someone who passed away from cancer recent. the doc was shock how come the therapy got no effects on the cancer.
(11-01-2024, 11:17 AM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]i know someone who passed away from cancer recent. the doc was shock how come the therapy got no effects on the cancer.

I'd attended the most number of wakes last year.
Among them were 4 relatives - uncles in 2 in late 70s, one 80s and one 90s.
2 of them died of cancer (kidney cancer was sudden onset and while throat cancer was diagnosed a year earlier).
A 3rd one (90s) with almost failed kidneys also got some form of cancer but died following a fall (or maybe a stroke induced fall).
4th one also died following a fall. 

That is 3 out of 4 got cancer whereas none of my grandparents batch died of cancer.
remember canSIR is anarobic (lack of oxygen)
from here u call in the pink panther to investigate
clue u can pump O2 but not going thr. why?
of cos singlion knows.