Full Version: Forum: We love Singapore and want to remain Singaporeans. Will you let us?
Of cos love sg lah.....gov every year give out free monies to them while they shake their legs in sweden...when it is time for their son to serve NS...they will renounce citizenship in a jiff
Cheebye quitters want to have the best of both worlds.. This type better don't let them in
Gong jiao wei. Love Singapore come back Singapore lah.

Collect many sg freebies all these time while fcuking amdk in Sweden.
Cannot la...
You decided cannot give up Swedish citizenship over Singapore. 
That's the final answer. Cheers!!

Singapore so small, dual citizenship will flood our island in no time. 
No responsibility and accountability in GE voting. That's dangerous imo..🤣
Let your boys be your babies.
Our NS will grow your children from boys to men.
No guts to do?
So be it.
get handouts from all 3 countriess?
Chao Ang Moh can get dual citizenship.
Tell him to abandon Swedish citizenship first before becoming Singaporean.

一妻不能服侍二夫lah… Rotfl
(12-01-2024, 09:47 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Cannot la...You decided cannot give up Swedish citizenship over Singapore. That's the final answer. Cheers!! Singapore so small, dual citizenship will flood our island in no time. No responsibility and accountability in GE voting. That's dangerous imo

In S'pore, even a CEO must serve NS. Is she willing to let her son serve?

[Image: CEO.jpg]
(12-01-2024, 09:18 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Of cos love sg lah.....gov every year give out free monies to them while they shake their legs in sweden...when it is time for their son to serve NS...they will renounce citizenship in a jiff

did i hear correctly? are u talking about Swedish govt giving out free monies as since when singapore welfare can even compare with Sweden?
No, sorry not welcome.
Greedy pigs.
They just want to have the best of all worlds 🌎.
(12-01-2024, 12:56 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ][Image: RN2Bmc0.gif]
(12-01-2024, 12:38 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]In S'pore, even a CEO must serve NS. Is she willing to let her son serve?

[Image: CEO.jpg]

Foreigners seeking for dual citizenship in Singapore are just taking advantage of us.

Many will claim why must I give up citizenship with a big country for a tiny red dot?
Then I will ask them why you want a Singaporean citizenship in the first place? We are just a tiny red dot..🤣
why so many jealous loser sinkees? jealous of not being able to attain another country citizenship? many first world countries have dual citizenships unless we are the fake first world
(12-01-2024, 01:18 PM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]why so many jealous loser sinkees? jealous of not being able to attain another country citizenship? many first world countries have dual citizenships unless we are the fake first world

bingo!

singapore is #1 FAKE first world country
Old man oyk so lucky
These fair-weathered foreign traxhes ... when SG in 80s ... how many shout loud loud love SG wanna stay ....now we developed ... suddenly loves SG deep deep
u gotta be kiddin me.....the writer seems to love Sweden more than singapore
(12-01-2024, 12:44 PM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]did i hear correctly? are u talking about Swedish govt giving out free monies as since when singapore welfare can even compare with Sweden?

What has his family contribute to Sg when they reside in sweden. Every year just collect the gov gst and other handouts...come back to sg after 10 years and empty the bank acc...husband and wife can laugh at our stupiak gov and once again proclaim their love for sg
(12-01-2024, 02:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]What has his family contribute to Sg when they reside in sweden. Every year just collect the gov gst and other handouts...come back to sg after 10 years and empty the bank acc...husband and wife can laugh at our stupiak gov and once again proclaim their love for sg

what makes you think they did collect whatever little handouts in singapore? They would have collected thousands time more govt monies in Sweden and that's for sure!
(12-01-2024, 02:46 PM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]what makes you think they did collect whatever little handouts in singapore? They would have collected thousands time more govt monies in Sweden and that's for sure!

Do you even know the differences between citizenship and PR. PR not entitle to whatever handouts the gov gives.. Who the hell cares what and how much they receive in Sweden?
It's like husband telling wife I love you but also want to be with my mistress.

If they want to have dual citizenship they should not tell people they love Singapore. If you really love then you only need one Sjngapore citizenship.

You want dual citizenship because you want convenience and flexibility of moving from one to the other unhindered...that is a more honest reason...rather than "LOVE".

I am sure many Singaporeans LOVE many other countries but only have one citizenship.
Now many ang moh serving NS in SAF, not like my time.
Original India and China also many serving NS now. Looks like many big country citizen want to b Singaporean now.
(12-01-2024, 03:40 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Do you even know the differences between citizenship and PR. PR not entitle to whatever handouts the gov gives.. Who the hell cares what and how much they receive in Sweden?

Writer have dual citizenship meaning not PR and who gives a shit about the little pathetic handout from singapore. It's PEANUTS as compare to what the Swedish govt would have given to her citizens
(12-01-2024, 05:38 PM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]Writer have dual citizenship meaning not PR and who gives a shit about the little pathetic handout from singapore. It's PEANUTS as compare to what the Swedish govt would have given to her citizens

As for now he has dual citizenship but ICA is not stupiak. It is either he renounce his singapore citizenship or get the piak out of here...there is no best of both worlds. 

Best is he downgrade to be a singapore PR and still keep his Swedish citizenship. What is the big fuss?

Downgrade to PR he can still proclaim his love for sg and his son does not need to serve ns
whats wrong

singapur is just a place to leech

ditch when nothing beneficial
leech as and when needed

who will be so dumb to protect her at any point of time when she is fully packed with aliens

remember

singapur belongs to all

if you dont have the ability to leech why stop others?

just look at our mighty miws

how much are they contributing to our society and how much are they leeching for themselves?

the miws are good in generating problems/failed policies thereafter make themselves look good again by creating sgunited / forward singapur....blab blab blab blab

why waste your time your energy and your breath over a pathetic nation that  imports social issues constantly

so why not just leech

when living in SG under the miws
do as the miws do
(12-01-2024, 05:38 PM)Jinwului Wrote: [ -> ]Writer have dual citizenship meaning not PR and who gives a shit about the little pathetic handout from singapore. It's PEANUTS as compare to what the Swedish govt would have given to her citizens

It is illegal to have dual citizenship for Sporeans, so more likely she does not know what she is talking,
or she hidden the info.

Those country with dual or multiple citizenship will face conflict of interest
which may hurt another party and loyal concerned, culture rojak.
Also often in the name of freedom but more towards to help the rich to evade
tax and crime punishment.
(12-01-2024, 09:06 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/for...you-let-us

If know today why that day leh? Thinking Why must a Singaporean marry a foreigner leh? Cut off all relationships lah! Big Grin They all balek kampong lah!
https://theindependent.sg/sg-woman-marri...tizenship/

This thread gets mention....many spies around looking from outside! Jin scary!