Full Version: [BREAKING] Najib pardoned?
(30-01-2024, 03:19 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2024/...oned%C2%A0

(30-01-2024, 03:21 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2...-dr-zaliha

Walk free liao lah! Big Grin Royal pardon lah!
[Image: IMG-20240130-WA0033.jpg]
Full of sheet

Really lawless
In bolehland, everything can be boleh. Even guilty can goes scot-free thru the back door. Hope our side don’t be a copy cat and follows the same style.
And in Thailand, Thaksin's supporters are waiting...
(30-01-2024, 04:48 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]In bolehland, everything can be boleh. Even guilty can goes scot-free thru the back door. Hope our side don’t be a copy cat and follows the same style.

We have had only three Prime Ministers, the third one is still serving the nation.

What crimes can you attribute to any of them?  Please list them down.... Rolleyes
(30-01-2024, 04:23 PM)sporeguy Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20240130-WA0033.jpg]

Error?

Ah Jib Kor is still inside?

Error?

Ah Jib Kor is still inside?
Wow Damn Solid!!!
I luv bolei land...Cheers!!!
Singapore is way way backwards..chey!

Test water . Should be released soon.
(30-01-2024, 04:48 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]In bolehland, everything can be boleh. Even guilty can goes scot-free thru the back door. Hope our side don’t be a copy cat and follows the same style.

We don't have a king lah! Big Grin No worries lah!
(30-01-2024, 04:58 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]i am....
[Image: SCHVQ.gif]
(30-01-2024, 04:58 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ][Image: SCHVu.png]
(30-01-2024, 05:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]We don't have a king lah! Big Grin No worries lah!
Not forgetting we hv got a President which is ka ki lang.