Full Version: China enters deflationary spiral -16 months of falling prices
Old news...

The Chinese already priced-in the return of D Trump to the White House in 2025 + Fed rate refusing to lower interest rate + increasing US debt + Wars in Europe and the Middle East....

Some more Yellen wanna visit Beijing again asking for Chinese to buy more US$ ..

Guess who needs China help now ?

https://www.todayonline.com/world/us-tre...24-2302981

https://www.reuters.com/markets/currenci...024-02-06/
2009 how much was there in yr cpfoa?
Typical bullcrap from Sgbuffet the fugging Ceca. I wish there was deflation in Singapore looking at the stagnant wage growth and rising prices.
(08-02-2024, 01:38 PM)aiptasia Wrote: [ -> ]Typical bullcrap from Sgbuffet the fugging Ceca. I wish there was deflation in Singapore looking at the stagnant wage growth and rising prices.

Are u ignorant of economics or just dumb?

Deflation leads to low investments low job creation factories closing lower profitability ....

Best is to have slow.inflation so things are affordable as wages rise.

Deflationn is always bad
https://youtu.be/orIFs72HGmM?si=s6RfdVWcXk0OsF6u

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s look look at your country men lmao
Everyday post negative views on china progress....bey sian ah?
Go post on shareinvestors with larger audience if you wish to recruit a group to join you
In shorting!!
1.4B Chinese people suay to kena this leader in this day and age...mismanage the econs, drive away innovation, tech, and makes enemies with ALL the rich west...what happened to all the lessons from the century of humiliation, Cultural Revolution, Great Leap Forward and Collectivism? Gan suay....
(08-02-2024, 02:48 PM)lylcnn Wrote: [ -> ]1.4B Chinese people suay to kena this leader in this day and age...mismanage the econs, drive away innovation, tech, and makes enemies with ALL the rich west...what happened to all the lessons from the century of humiliation, Cultural Revolution, Great Leap Forward and Collectivism? Gan suay....

https://youtu.be/L8H_I-JvJgQ?si=sTuJvHIZAKDsvFEV   

To all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s a lot 1.4 billion better  than your country leaders LMAO
Ah Siao or Ah Q kena screwed still say good.
Didn't hear many 润 and bring money out?
Deflation benefits the economy as boosts foreign investment.
(08-02-2024, 02:48 PM)lylcnn Wrote: [ -> ]1.4B Chinese people suay to kena this leader in this day and age...mismanage the econs, drive away innovation, tech, and makes enemies with ALL the rich west...what happened to all the lessons from the century of humiliation, Cultural Revolution, Great Leap Forward and Collectivism? Gan suay....

You prefer US economy? Many people in the US are broke as f now. The inflation killing many.
(08-02-2024, 01:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Are u ignorant of economics or just dumb?

Deflation leads to low investments low job creation factories closing lower profitability ....

Best is to have slow.inflation so things are affordable as wages rise.

Deflationn is always bad
Reading from some blooody economics textbook?  LOL!

The only dumbfug here is you by posting your anti Chinese, you pukimak CECA!
Hey sgbuffett pundek, give us a stock tip so that we can bet against it as a reverse indicator! LOL!
(08-02-2024, 02:21 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Everyday post negative views on china progress....bey sian ah?
Go post on shareinvestors with larger audience if you wish to recruit a group to join you
In shorting!!

Gathered too much negative energy, bad for the individuals and their associates as well
West rich meh? Look at US debt level. In UK, many universities need repair but no money. Their school equipment and computers are old and outdated.
Third world china is sinking lower and lower each day. What a failed "country".

No wonder wumaos not happy LOLOLOLOL!