Full Version: Police investigate 2 events related to Israel-Hamas war
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ow-4120531

" In a Facebook post, Second Minister for Home Affairs Josephine Teo said that the police's advisory "is not meant to prevent anyone from expressing their concerns, or even their strong views on this issue".

"But there are ways of doing so that do not break our laws or cause a deep rift in our society," she added.

"Remember, we cannot hope to end conflicts by starting more conflicts of our own. Instead, we can respectfully share our views and contribute to humanitarian relief efforts. Let us continue to care for those affected by the ongoing conflict and in so doing, maintain our own unity."

I curious on her comment on this " "But there are ways of doing so that do not break our laws or cause a deep rift in our society," she added. "

So she means there is ways of doing yet will not break our laws? i wonder how it can be done?
No wonder a couple of forumers are conspicuously missing from Sgtalk Laughing
Mai la..
Don't destroy our peace in Singapore...
Live here to work, raise a family, progress and prosper. 

Want to fight, protest against other countries government, go elsewhere. 
There is no room for you over here. 🙄
Life is too good for them here.

Jin Eng. Jiak pah pah boh tai jee chor chware tai jee lor Laughing
i dont even bother to read in deatils 
waste time n efforts

might as well use the time n efforts to read more on econmy financials gossips complliants etc