Full Version: 80% of Indian engineers not fit for jobs, says survey
80% of Indian engineers not fit for jobs, says survey

https://www.businesstoday.in/latest/corp...2019-03-25

The new Annual Employability Survey 2019 report by Aspiring Minds reveals that 80% of Indian engineers are not fit for any job in the knowledge economy and only 2.5% of them possess tech skills in Artificial Intelligence (AI) that industry requires.
Is the news mixing up Manufacturing Engineers with IT Consultants?
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2021/07...plication/

6 years to catch fake degree from India. vomit
(31-07-2021, 05:44 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]80% of Indian engineers not fit for jobs, says survey

The new Annual Employability Survey 2019 report by Aspiring Minds reveals that 80% of Indian engineers are not fit for any job in the knowledge economy and only 2.5% of them possess tech skills in Artificial Intelligence (AI) that industry requires.

It's known to all and them but our white country selling thieves LOVE them
(31-07-2021, 05:44 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]80% of Indian engineers not fit for jobs, says survey

What we can do?
If they allow them to come in here to work?
(31-07-2021, 08:50 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]What we can do?
If they allow them to come in here to work?

Singapore is a training ground for CECA, just like my ex- company. Yet, they are expensive!

Anything from India, don't need relevant degree and don't need relevant work experience.
(31-07-2021, 07:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]It's known to all and them but our white country selling thieves LOVE them

Very True due to the fact chinese sperm product cannot win them much. 

Except Kris wu who was made in Guangzhou, China then exported to Canada. Now china say he is not a chinese wor

Kris Wu arrested for rape after claims former EXO K-pop star 'lured young women into sexual relationships' (the-sun.com)
(01-08-2021, 11:23 AM)DCS17 Wrote: [ -> ]Very True due to the fact chinese sperm product cannot win them much. 

Except Kris wu who was made in Guangzhou, China then exported to Canada. Now china say he is not a chinese wor

Kris Wu arrested for rape after claims former EXO K-pop star 'lured young women into sexual relationships' (the-sun.com)

Can tell you are not ethnic Chinese. So what's your race or too ashamed to reveal?
This article dated in 2019. Anyway we need calibrated n measured policies to source for talents... coming from one source country will certainly upset the social well being of a country... a certain minister oredi said just from a country is not healthy

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...le-tharman
Unemployable in general to say. ?
https://youtu.be/CRUIf5BLrqo

Ramesh Erramalli.... nudie
(01-08-2021, 12:25 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]https://youtu.be/CRUIf5BLrqo

Ramesh Erramalli.... nudie
Ramesh old HP: 9006 4633 Cool
(01-08-2021, 11:23 AM)DCS17 Wrote: [ -> ]Very True due to the fact chinese sperm product cannot win them much. 

Farking disgrace to the Chinese. I'll disown him if I'm his father.
(01-08-2021, 12:25 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Ramesh Erramalli.... nudie

Likely several thousands of Ramesh in SG, lah.

Even went to search MOM Listing and International University Ranking on Uptron ACL but his UNRECOGNISED institution don't even exist.

How can MOM issue him any work pass? And how did ICA give him citizenship?

PAP run this country like blind mice. Till date, Ramesh is not even deported.

Kris Wu raped your gf, sisters or mother?
die die must defend ceca when all the signs point to failed policy
(01-08-2021, 11:33 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Can tell you are not ethnic Chinese. So what's your race or too ashamed to reveal?

cham lor. Am chinese leh. But SINGAPORE chinese. Are you China chinese and need to gum a china hantum stick?

Haiyo! Singaporean dun need to pay tribute to china de. we are Singapore. Wait, or u cheong china botak hill and not at the jurong one? Come clean lor
(01-08-2021, 02:16 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Kris Wu raped your gf, sisters or mother?

no leh. your kind no rape ya nude anal hantum group. Didn't know now china girls so kum. See boys handsome nia open wide for them instead of you.

Haiz
(01-08-2021, 02:12 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Likely several thousands of Ramesh in SG, lah.

Even went to search MOM Listing and International University Ranking on Uptron ACL but his UNRECOGNISED institution don't even exist.

How can MOM issue him any work pass? And how did ICA give him citizenship?

PAP run this country like blind mice. Till date, Ramesh is not even deported.

Our Garment claimed they have standard but never audit by 3rd parties. Own self check own self, now with internet and COVID 19, people start to open their cans of worm.

MOM by JT is lazy fiak ministry. Do nothing but talk talk only always. JT is the most lazy lady minister in our garment and now run road to IMDA....
(01-08-2021, 07:12 PM)DCS17 Wrote: [ -> ]cham lor. Am chinese leh. But SINGAPORE chinese. Are you China chinese and need to gum a china hantum stick?

Haiyo! Singaporean dun need to pay tribute to china de. we are Singapore. Wait, or u cheong china botak hill and not at the jurong one? Come clean lor

Seems you like to suc india variant black fungus kok  Laughing 
Bery smelly and dirty lar
(01-08-2021, 07:13 PM)DCS17 Wrote: [ -> ]no leh. your kind no rape ya nude anal hantum group. Didn't know now china girls so kum. See boys handsome nia open wide for them instead of you.

Haiz

I can vouch for you that you only prefer india variant black fungi kkj  nudie

The question is whether our engineering schools are ranked higher that the India engineering Universities??

If our engineering schools are ranked higher, then why are our engineering graduates having difficulty in getting good jobs than the ceca engineering graduates???
No worry for them. These 80% unfit neh ce.ca engineers can come to Sg to work and become fit and talented instantly
(02-08-2021, 11:57 AM)Stoki Wrote: [ -> ]The question is whether our engineering schools are ranked higher that the India engineering Universities??

If our engineering schools are ranked higher, then why are our engineering graduates having difficulty in getting good jobs than the ceca engineering graduates???

That is why Ravi Menon want to do away with interviews and qualifications so that more Fake/ Unrecognized CECA can come to SG to work more easily.

The news link-
Broaden and enhance meritocracy to give Singaporeans hope and opportunity: Ravi Menon, Government & Economy - THE BUSINESS TIMES