Likes Given: 4
(01-08-2021, 02:12 PM)Ola Wrote: Likely several thousands of Ramesh in SG, lah.
Even went to search MOM Listing and International University Ranking on Uptron ACL but his UNRECOGNISED institution don't even exist.
How can MOM issue him any work pass? And how did ICA give him citizenship?
PAP run this country like blind mice. Till date, Ramesh is not even deported.
Our Garment claimed they have standard but never audit by 3rd parties. Own self check own self, now with internet and COVID 19, people start to open their cans of worm.
MOM by JT is lazy fiak ministry. Do nothing but talk talk only always. JT is the most lazy lady minister in our garment and now run road to IMDA....
Just another Singaporean fighting those CCP idealogists who dun dare to be back in China or are fake Singaporean

Threads: 592

Likes Given: 50
(01-08-2021, 07:12 PM)DCS17 Wrote: cham lor. Am chinese leh. But SINGAPORE chinese. Are you China chinese and need to gum a china hantum stick?
Haiyo! Singaporean dun need to pay tribute to china de. we are Singapore. Wait, or u cheong china botak hill and not at the jurong one? Come clean lor
Seems you like to suc india variant black fungus kok
Bery smelly and dirty lar
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 592

Likes Given: 50
(01-08-2021, 07:13 PM)DCS17 Wrote: no leh. your kind no rape ya nude anal hantum group. Didn't know now china girls so kum. See boys handsome nia open wide for them instead of you.
Haiz
I can vouch for you that you only prefer india variant black fungi kkj
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 265

Likes Given: 3
(31-07-2021, 05:44 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: 80% of Indian engineers not fit for jobs, says survey
https://www.businesstoday.in/latest/corp...2019-03-25
The new Annual Employability Survey 2019 report by Aspiring Minds reveals that 80% of Indian engineers are not fit for any job in the knowledge economy and only 2.5% of them possess tech skills in Artificial Intelligence (AI) that industry requires.
The question is whether our engineering schools are ranked higher that the India engineering Universities??
If our engineering schools are ranked higher, then why are our engineering graduates having difficulty in getting good jobs than the ceca engineering graduates???

Threads: 397

Likes Given: 1
No worry for them. These 80% unfit neh ce.ca engineers can come to Sg to work and become fit and talented instantly

Threads: 629

Likes Given: 5,610
(02-08-2021, 11:57 AM)Stoki Wrote: The question is whether our engineering schools are ranked higher that the India engineering Universities??
If our engineering schools are ranked higher, then why are our engineering graduates having difficulty in getting good jobs than the ceca engineering graduates???
That is why Ravi Menon want to do away with interviews and qualifications so that more Fake/ Unrecognized CECA can come to SG to work more easily.
The news link-
Broaden and enhance meritocracy to give Singaporeans hope and opportunity: Ravi Menon, Government & Economy - THE BUSINESS TIMES
(This post was last modified: 02-08-2021, 03:02 PM by
Ola.)