🦁 'Do this at your own house!' Woman heckles and shouts at lion dance troupe in Plaza Singapura
Lion dance performances at shopping malls are not unheard of, especially during the Chinese New Year season.
READ:
https://bit.ly/3uuqaDv
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates
YES
BAN LUNATIC NEW YEAR
BAN LION DANCE
BAN ANGBO
没文化,真可怕!
中华文化,都是要吵闹,才热闹,才有人气。
中国餐馆吃饭也要吵闹,才有气氛。
中国菜肴这么美味,为什么中国餐馆拿不到星级就是中国人喜欢吃饭的时候吵闹。
(19-02-2024, 08:26 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]没文化,真可怕!
中华文化,都是要吵闹,才热闹,才有人气。
餐馆吃饭也要吵闹,才有气氛。
Either is Ceca or pinot
Am surprise all the ah bengs from the troupe just let her be? No koropoh her?
Not all practise culture harmony in Sg.
I've lived in Sg for over 60 years already. This is part of our culture. That lady must be a newcomer.
deport the CECA woman back to their slummmmmmmmmm.
Why cannot dance when hired and got permit
Pent up dinobu

How come no security to escort her away
(20-02-2024, 10:32 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Lksm escaped from IMH
Sentisiao escaped from Imh
Same as gemsty for no reason scolds people and cry wolf when attack back
Useless lau ark kua
(20-02-2024, 10:50 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Sentisiao escaped from Imh
Same as gemsty for no reason scolds people and cry wolf when attack back
Useless lau ark kua
Dun talk so much, you free or not?
If free, I cum over right away
(19-02-2024, 08:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]YES
BAN LUNATIC NEW YEAR
BAN LION DANCE
BAN ANGBO
Pinoland no lion dance meh?
(20-02-2024, 10:55 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Dun talk so much, you free or not?
If free, I cum over right away
U must be very ugly same as gemsty
(19-02-2024, 09:31 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]I've lived in Sg for over 60 years already. This is part of our culture. That lady must be a newcomer.
Cannot be lah
Every where even in ang moh country also have lion dance
Maybe mood swing n suffering from depression
(20-02-2024, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]U must be very ugly same as gemsty
Bef i cum over, like to confirm with you if i can grab and poke or not?
Kindly confirm asap
(20-02-2024, 10:32 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Lksm escaped from IMH
Maybe she managed to escape from IMH because she is invisible. I heard there was a walk-in patient at IMH who wanted to see a doctor immediately because she claimed to be invisible. However, the doc replied: "I am very busy. I can't see you right now". Hahaha!
(20-02-2024, 12:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Bef i cum over, like to confirm with you if i can grab and poke or not?
Kindly confirm asap
Really siao lung.. grab gemsty lah
(20-02-2024, 01:00 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe she managed to escape from IMH because she is invisible. I heard there was a walk-in patient at IMH who wanted to see a doctor immediately because she claimed to be invisible. However, the doc replied: "I am very busy. I can't see you right now". Hahaha!
Sentisiao still inside can’t escape u have to help him loh
(20-02-2024, 11:32 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Cannot be lah Every where even in ang moh country also have lion dance Maybe mood swing n suffering from depression
![[Image: 1674711620484-jpeg.178042]](https://www.sammyboy.com/attachments/1674711620484-jpeg.178042/)
(20-02-2024, 12:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Bef i cum over, like to confirm with you if i can grab and poke or not? Kindly confirm asap
Low SES posting by an inbred adult with a mind of a spastic child. LOL!
(20-02-2024, 01:07 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Low SES posting by an inbred adult with a mind of a spastic child. LOL!
And i hv solid proof you bite your own kkj
I think this aunty is deranged and very likely from a X tian cult.
(20-02-2024, 02:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I think this aunty is deranged and very likely from a X tian cult.
What makes you so sure she isn't an extremist from the "religion of peace"?
(20-02-2024, 01:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]And i hv solid proof you bite your own kkj
You are one sick doggy. I am sure you have a 3-inch "floppy" for a KKJ. Hahaha!
Is this a fugging foreigner? Must be CECA or Pinoy.
Tiu nia ma ham kar chan!