Likes Given: 3,319
(19-02-2024, 09:31 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I've lived in Sg for over 60 years already. This is part of our culture. That lady must be a newcomer.
Cannot be lah
Every where even in ang moh country also have lion dance
Maybe mood swing n suffering from depression

Threads: 1,882

Likes Given: 10,359
(20-02-2024, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U must be very ugly same as gemsty
Bef i cum over, like to confirm with you if i can grab and poke or not?
Kindly confirm asap

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
(20-02-2024, 10:32 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Lksm escaped from IMH
Maybe she managed to escape from IMH because she is invisible. I heard there was a walk-in patient at IMH who wanted to see a doctor immediately because she claimed to be invisible. However, the doc replied: "I am very busy. I can't see you right now". Hahaha!

(20-02-2024, 12:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Bef i cum over, like to confirm with you if i can grab and poke or not?
Kindly confirm asap
Really siao lung.. grab gemsty lah

(20-02-2024, 01:00 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Maybe she managed to escape from IMH because she is invisible. I heard there was a walk-in patient at IMH who wanted to see a doctor immediately because she claimed to be invisible. However, the doc replied: "I am very busy. I can't see you right now". Hahaha!
Sentisiao still inside can’t escape u have to help him loh

(20-02-2024, 11:32 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Cannot be lah Every where even in ang moh country also have lion dance Maybe mood swing n suffering from depression

(20-02-2024, 12:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Bef i cum over, like to confirm with you if i can grab and poke or not? Kindly confirm asap
Low SES posting by an inbred adult with a mind of a spastic child. LOL!

Threads: 1,882

Likes Given: 10,359
(20-02-2024, 01:07 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Low SES posting by an inbred adult with a mind of a spastic child. LOL!
And i hv solid proof you bite your own kkj

Threads: 260

Likes Given: 7,191
I think this aunty is deranged and very likely from a X tian cult.

(20-02-2024, 02:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote: I think this aunty is deranged and very likely from a X tian cult.
What makes you so sure she isn't an extremist from the "religion of peace"?

(20-02-2024, 01:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote: And i hv solid proof you bite your own kkj
You are one sick doggy. I am sure you have a 3-inch "floppy" for a KKJ. Hahaha!

Threads: 210

Likes Given: 2,367
Is this a fugging foreigner? Must be CECA or Pinoy.
Tiu nia ma ham kar chan!