Full Version: Singapore's kaya toast' in world's top 50 sandwiche Malaysians say stolen' from the
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Every foods we consume in Singapore belong to Malaysians..🤭🤭🤭
Waiting for the Malaysian Govt to sue his own Ex- Malaysians and PRs from Malaysia

who came here as hawkers

YIPPEE!!
(13-03-2024, 06:09 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Waiting for the Malaysian Govt to sue his own Ex- Malaysians and PRs from Malaysia

who came here as hawkers

YIPPEE!!

Soon taxing their incomes gained over here...
JHK eat full nothing to do lar. Think how to make your ringgit stronger don't pick over food lar. Say give to you your ringgit become stronger?
Lunch already no more now thinly sliced bread also get stolen
then where does hk or cantonese tim sum stand in which category ?
i dont remember Malaysia invented BREAD

so did they STOLE it from europe
Malaisia Malays dont mind cos it is not muslim food ma. 

Anything that is not Muslim food, they will reject.

So Sg actually doing a favour for Malaisia non muslim.
(13-03-2024, 07:45 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]then where does hk or cantonese tim sum stand in which category ?

Dim sum is a type of cuisine, a range of small dishes in small pieces. Similar to nuggets, sushi, siao long boa, etc.
Can be consider under Snack likes culinary. 

Should not belong to Malaysians ba..🤣🤣🤣
(13-03-2024, 07:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]i dont remember Malaysia invented BREAD

so did they STOLE it from europe

Maybe they invented the butter or kaya?🤔🤭
(13-03-2024, 06:37 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]JHK eat full nothing to do lar. Think how to make your ringgit stronger don't pick over food lar. Say give to you your ringgit become stronger?

Next Sg can propose bak kut teh as Sg heritage dish as it was first cooked in Sg, even the first gu bak kut teh was invented in Sg
No end sia....so childish.
Singapore is a stolen success of Malaysia. We should just return ourselves to them. So when are they going to level up their currency so we can merge?
Putin also say Ukraine was stolen from Russia..
Sound similar 🤣🤣🤣

From food to sovereignty, wow bolei...😆
No wonder LKY always reminding us about friendly neighbours 🤭
(14-03-2024, 01:46 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore is a stolen success of Malaysia. We should just return ourselves to them. So when are they going to level up their currency so we can merge?

Return means under brown color rule. Then can no need do NS? Let the brown color skin ppl do can?
Our flag also stole from them?
(13-03-2024, 07:45 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]then where does hk or cantonese tim sum stand in which category ?
What about this chicken...

[Image: images.jpg]
Aiya .... muddysian always sour and bitter one .... give it to them lah ....we 1 =3.5
The best of the best chicken rice is found in Sg. No other cuntries can beat Sg chicken rice so far.