Full Version: Man wearing London Guards uniform ‘stands guard’ at Bukit Batok HDB void deck
Man wearing London Guards uniform ‘stands guard’ at Bukit Batok HDB void deck 💂🏻‍♂️

He stood at attention and didn't interact with passers-by, much like the real deal in London.

👉 https://tsl.to/londonguard

@mustsharenews
I had this Action Man Grenadier Guard toy when I was in primary school

[Image: action-man-grenadier-guard-2.jpg]
Is this a job? How much per month and who is the employer?
Bt Batok is ah mu ward, don't pray pray hor.
Don't mess with the Grenadier Guardsman whether you are in London or Bukit Batok

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
kate middleton has been hiding in this hdb block
no wonder no body could locate her ...LOL
Is this Halimah's HDB flat? Where is the guard? On his toilet break?

[Image: cypropertyweb.jpg?itok=XJ6n3eLN]
Amazing childhood memories: Action Man toy

[Image: 45786442674_1497a8c566.jpg]
Siao lang knn
Give him a Mark II rifle to complete his army attire

Like Buckingham Palace.
Action Man toy figures

[Image: 741_guards.jpg]

One of Singapore main Tourist attractions IE changing of Royal guard once a day.
(22-03-2024, 11:27 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Don't mess with the Grenadier Guardsman whether you are in London or Bukit Batok

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

Do you hire one for guarding your big house?
The imh needs guards like this one.
(22-03-2024, 03:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Do you hire one for guarding your big house?

I have a ferocious dog who dislikes bald men.
All kinds of funny people
(22-03-2024, 03:35 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]I have a ferocious dog who dislikes bald men.

One dog means yr house not very big right?
(22-03-2024, 10:31 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Man wearing London Guards uniform ‘stands guard’ at Bukit Batok HDB void deck 💂🏻‍♂️

He stood at attention and didn't interact with passers-by, much like the real deal in London.

👉 https://tsl.to/londonguard

@mustsharenews

Salute him lah! Big Grin