Threads: 38,840

Likes Given: 67,731
Man wearing London Guards uniform ‘stands guard’ at Bukit Batok HDB void deck 💂🏻♂️
He stood at attention and didn't interact with passers-by, much like the real deal in London.
👉
https://tsl.to/londonguard
@mustsharenews

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
I had this Action Man Grenadier Guard toy when I was in primary school

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 1
Is this a job? How much per month and who is the employer?

Likes Given: 496
Bt Batok is ah mu ward, don't pray pray hor.

Don't mess with the Grenadier Guardsman whether you are in London or Bukit Batok

Threads: 2,722

Likes Given: 238
kate middleton has been hiding in this hdb block
no wonder no body could locate her ...LOL

Is this Halimah's HDB flat? Where is the guard? On his toilet break?

Amazing childhood memories: Action Man toy

Threads: 21

Likes Given: 615

Threads: 3,455

Likes Given: 2,686
Give him a Mark II rifle to complete his army attire
Like Buckingham Palace.

Action Man toy figures
(This post was last modified: 22-03-2024, 12:24 PM by
EvertonDiehard.)

Threads: 3,455

Likes Given: 2,686
One of Singapore main Tourist attractions IE changing of Royal guard once a day.

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,174
22-03-2024, 03:02 PM
(22-03-2024, 11:27 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Don't mess with the Grenadier Guardsman whether you are in London or Bukit Batok
![[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]](https://i.ytimg.com/vi/HS7DkwzqZW0/maxresdefault.jpg)
Do you hire one for guarding your big house?

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,337
The imh needs guards like this one.

(22-03-2024, 03:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Do you hire one for guarding your big house?
I have a ferocious dog who dislikes bald men.

Likes Given: 3,153
All kinds of funny people

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,174
(22-03-2024, 03:35 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: I have a ferocious dog who dislikes bald men.
One dog means yr house not very big right?

Likes Given: 11,362
(22-03-2024, 10:31 AM)Bigiron Wrote: Man wearing London Guards uniform ‘stands guard’ at Bukit Batok HDB void deck 💂🏻♂️
He stood at attention and didn't interact with passers-by, much like the real deal in London.
👉 https://tsl.to/londonguard
@mustsharenews
Salute him lah!