Full Version: Mr Loo : 510,000 Spireans must be stupid to go into JB+ wat almost killed me in JB
Aiya it's the same everywhere, just that you kena robbed and wrapped everyday but not aware of that.
interestingĀ 
hv more
Low Li Low So........Ta Bulek Tahan.
Loo is spewing rubbish again.

The 510,000 travellers also includes 300k of Malaysian workers working in SG who commute daily from JB.

Not just singkies going there to shop and tour.
Stop sharing his crap video rah, the more you share show you are just SHEEP.
(31-03-2024, 01:06 PM)AliceĀ Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Loo is spewing rubbish again.

The 510,000 travellers also includes 300k of Malaysian workers working in SG who commute daily from JB.

Yep..
80% of the Causeway commuters are Mudkies, or Ex Mudkies..šŸ¤£
(31-03-2024, 01:06 PM)AliceĀ Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Loo is spewing rubbish again.

Yes not only on work pass but some are SPR aka Spore PR but former Msian
(31-03-2024, 01:46 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Yes not only on work pass but some are SPR aka Spore PR but former Msian
Mainly are their own people. Earn 3.5 times then go back and hao lian and push up the prices there.
(31-03-2024, 02:00 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Mainly are their own people. Earn 3.5 times then go back and hao lian and push up the prices there.

Actually Johorian also buay song own ppl especially those work in Spore earn SGD. Their willingness to pay higher lead to increase in prices for the locals too. For us Sporean we push the price up so does this group and this group go further inside JB and push as they know the geography and where is cheap can exploit further. Sporean seldom go so deep inside JB most are own ppl.
Livestreams can make money buy house?
(31-03-2024, 02:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Livestreams can make money buy house?

Can especially FB live aot of JHK JHB doing and selling so good from Msia and Spore. Also delivered to Spore doorstep if you pay monies
This guy is dumber than I thought. There are 350k Malaysians work cross the border everyday to work in SG. The other 160k travellers are probably those from KL or further or whose spouses are from MY and therefore they go back to visit. My friend's colleague from KL also went back this weekend to do tomb sweeping ahead of Qingming next Thursday. Only a minority are truly frogs in the well, like Mr Loo.
Actually nobody can blame anybody. It's always the case between two neighboring cities in two countries. Like Vancouver/seattle, detroit/windsor, Toronto/buffalo... Residents always rush to buy cheap stuff from the other cities and they always kpkb each other
Asked to watch his video till the end
Only few secs skip skip nothing interesting
(31-03-2024, 12:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya it's the same everywhere, just that you kena robbed and wrapped everyday but not aware of that.

Our leaders are sucking us of our $$$ everyday

[Image: Government.jpg]
(31-03-2024, 02:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Actually nobody can blame anybody. It's always the case between two neighboring cities in two countries. Like Vancouver/seattle, detroit/windsor, Toronto/buffalo... Residents always rush to buy cheap stuff from the other cities and they always kpkb each other

Canadians have been walking or driving across the border to neighbouring U.S. towns and cities for cheaper cigarettes, liquor and groceries for decades.Ā 
(31-03-2024, 03:48 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Our leaders are sucking us of our $$$ everyday

[Image: Government.jpg]

Not quite the same. This type got official receipts, and thank you for your contribution