Full Version: Top Assmerican officials very busy with Asia!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
(02-08-2021, 02:44 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]Likewise, many here do want to hear only from their Commie Winnie grand daddy.

so no need to complain ok?
(02-08-2021, 02:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You can go and search mah!

Why should I?  You are the one trying hard to prove me wrong.  So, you should present them to me.
(02-08-2021, 02:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]so no need to complain ok?

What is there to complain about?  I'm just humbly asking for statistics, facts and figures, genuinely from an impartial organization, not some fabricated news out of China and its very few allies.
(02-08-2021, 03:00 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]What is there to complain about?  I'm just humbly asking for statistics, facts and figures, genuinely from an impartial organization, not some fabricated news out of China and its very few allies.

you just take whatever stats provided by your goat daddy loh, why worry about china ?
China news - "Covid situation under control" -> Cannot be true! It is Chinese media! Of course they'll say good about themselves.

Ang moh in China - "It's peaceful in China" -> Ang moh has been bribed!

A video showing the situation in China -> Fake! Fake! The video is fake!

Western news - "Why did China do a better job than the West in controlling Covid?" ->  Angry Angry  Angry Let's talk about something else.

Laughing Laughing Laughing
(02-08-2021, 03:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]you just take whatever stats provided by your goat daddy loh, why worry about china ?

But, there are some here like yourself included, are not too happy about it and die die must want to contest and debate on this issue further leh. They will fight tooth and nail over Winnie like as if Winnie is their well respected and magnanimous Commie grand daddy.

You think people like Jack Ma and the likes really respected Winnie after what has been done to stop his ANT IPO? He's being feared and forced to put on a show unless he wants to risk his vast business empire from going bankrupt. Even Fan Bing Bing is another classic example, but to a smaller scale.
(02-08-2021, 03:09 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]But, there are some here like myself included, are not too happy about it and die die must want to contest and debate on this issue further leh.  we will fight tooth and nail over our goat daddy like as if goat daddy is our well respected and magnanimous grand daddy.

aiya you just change winnie to goat daddy and you can see whatever you said suits you very well  Laughing
Another Taiwan Uncle very critical of Assmerica :

(02-08-2021, 03:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]aiya you just change winnie to goat daddy and you can see whatever you said suits you very well  Laughing

You know, you are such disgraceful to alter my post and used it to cover your backside.  Shame on you for being not creative and originality.  Have some self dignity of yourself kid, otherwise, nobody will respect you and what you've said here.
(02-08-2021, 03:39 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]You know, you are such disgraceful to alter my post and used it to cover your backside.  Shame on you for being not creative and originality.  Have some self dignity of yourself kid, otherwise, nobody will respect you and what you've said here.

actually there's  no need to copy yr post which is full of rubbish. the purpose is to show how retarded you are when you make statement which you yourself cannot stand it
(02-08-2021, 03:39 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]You know, you are such disgraceful to alter my post and used it to cover your backside.  Shame on you for being not creative and originality.  Have some self dignity of yourself kid, otherwise, nobody will respect you and what you've said here.

actually there's  no need to copy yr post which is full of rubbish. the purpose is to show how retarded you are when you make statement which you yourself cannot stand it  Laughing
(02-08-2021, 03:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]actually there's  no need to copy yr post which is full of rubbish. the purpose is to show how retarded you are when you make statement which you yourself cannot stand it  Laughing

I wonder who is more retard here?  No sense of shame at all,  Pui...... Do you have to stoop to so low? Where is your self esteem? You are beyond redemption. Those forumers here can see for themselves, no need to alter my original post.

I could have done the same to your post, but I'm not that despicable like you. If you want me to use vulgarities on you, I'll be most obliged to in my next post. WhatDoYouThink?

Why do you choose such an imbecile nick for yourself? See how retarded and autistic you are?
Taiwan professor : The world will be a better place if China can end Assmerica hegemony!

(02-08-2021, 03:47 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]I wonder who is more retard here?  No sense of shame at all,  Pui......  Do you have to stoop to so low?  Where is your self esteem?  You are beyond redemption.  Those forumers here can see for themselves, no need to alter my original post.

I could have done the same to your post, but I'm not that despicable like you.  If you want me to use vulgarities on you, I'll be most obliged to in my next post.  WhatDoYouThink?

Why do you choose such an imbecile nick for yourself?  See how retarded and autistic you are?

alamak, why so worked up? when you attack others, shouldn't you first look at yourself? are all those you said about others also applicable to you?  Laughing

winners? you only won once long time ago from a bunch of losers but other than that nothing much to celebrate about right? the best losers more appropriate maybe  Laughing
(02-08-2021, 04:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]alamak, why so worked up? when you attack others, shouldn't you first look at yourself? are all those you said about others also applicable to you?  Laughing

winners? you only won once long time ago from a bunch of losers but other than that nothing much to celebrate about right? the best losers more appropriate maybe  Laughing
I'm not as thick skinned as you. 

I hope you will crash into a tree and rot in hell but rather, I bless you to live to a healthy ripe age.
In exchange for this you will see all your loved ones die of tragic accidents and diseases in front of your eyes.
One by one you will see your grand parents, parents, children and grand children leave before you.
You will then lead a lonely life without any loved ones and be forgotten in an old folks home.

WhatDoYouThink?
China will bring liberation. 命运共同体。

America has to accept multi lateralism and be part of it and NOT all of it.
(02-08-2021, 05:27 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]I'm not as thick skinned as you. 

I hope I will crash into a tree and rot in hell but rather, I bless you to live to a healthy ripe age.
In exchange for this I will see all my loved ones die of tragic accidents and diseases in front of my eyes.
One by one I will see my grand parents, parents, children and grand children leave before me.
I will then lead a lonely life without any loved ones and be forgotten in an old folks home.

sure win liao!

as evil as your goat daddy.

dun worry, all such things will happen to you very soon.

(02-08-2021, 05:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]as evil as my Winnie grand daddy.

dun worry, all such things will happen to myself very soon.

WhatDoYouThink?
Very happy that you've finally conceded defeat.
(02-08-2021, 05:46 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]Very happy that I've  finally conceded defeat.

you are going to uplorry soon still so happy ah? another xiow gao?
(02-08-2021, 05:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]I am going to uplorry soon but I'm still so happy ah? I'm just another xiow gao?

WhatDoYouThink?

Glad that you know what is to become of yourself.
(02-08-2021, 05:49 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]Glad that you know what is to become of myself.

you mean you're going to die soon? aiyo, better take care
(02-08-2021, 05:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]I mean I'm going to die soon.

WhatDoYouThink?

Glad that you know your limits. But why do you ask me?

That is why I've said that you are such an idiot to have given yourself an imbecile nick. Now you know why?
(02-08-2021, 05:54 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]Glad that you know your limits.  But why do you ask me?

That is why I've said that you are such an idiot to have given yourself an imbecile nick.  Now you know why?

aiyo, uplorry aso want to win. must be from a family of very idiotic and poor gene pool, what's there to win?  Laughing
(02-08-2021, 06:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]aiyo, uplorry I also want to win. I must be from a family of very idiotic and poor gene pool.

WhatDoYouThink?

Not only your family, but your ancestors in Winnie land as well.
(02-08-2021, 06:06 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]Not only my family, but my ancestors in Winnie land as well.

you mean your ancestors hv been winners of many gold medals from winnie? for being the most stewpig, laziest, poorest, useless...?
(02-08-2021, 06:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]I mean my ancestors hv been losers of many gold medals, for being the most stewpig, laziest, poorest, useless...

WhatDoYouThink?

Seriously, it's still isn't too late for you to realize all these now. You are already so stupid to have given yourself the WhatDoYouThink? nick. I'm sure you cannot deny on this. WhatDoYouThink?
(02-08-2021, 06:21 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]Seriously, it's still isn't too late for you to realize all these now.  You are already so stupid to have given yourself the WhatDoYouThink? nick.  I'm sure you cannot deny on this.  WhatDoYouThink?

America is Not welcome especially their hegemony.
(02-08-2021, 06:25 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]America is Not welcome especially their hegemony.

Yeh, I know this forum is infected and infiltrated with many Chinks IBs earning RMB0.50 per post.  I'll write to the IMDA and MHA to monitor on this forum closely. It should not be allowed to breed into another forum which its precedent had transformed into.
White trash superpowe has become such shitty 鸡婆?

Thanks to white trash's criminal DNA? lol
(02-08-2021, 06:28 PM)winners Wrote: [ -> ]Yeh, I know this forum is infected and infiltrated with many Chinks IBs earning RMB0.50 per post.  I'll write to the IMDA and MHA to monitor on this forum closely.  It should not be allowed to breed into another forum which its precedent had transformed into.

So you ill-bred Syonan scum are showing off you scum can get $5c from your goat daddies and your Jporn mummies by spitting shxt around? lol
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6