Intolerable and full of violence
30-04-2024, 12:53 PM
Ka Ching Chio...
30-04-2024, 12:55 PM
Only burn paper lah. Like burning paper ghost money here
30-04-2024, 12:57 PM
Learn respect others.
30-04-2024, 01:34 PM
But then Swedish are known to be very happy pple leh ?
![[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTntN0rACqMHO0CdnDnfPK...OaDV3KKw&s]](https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTntN0rACqMHO0CdnDnfPKDhuA9BM2in72dnpOaDV3KKw&s)

30-04-2024, 01:36 PM
(30-04-2024, 01:34 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]But then Swedish are known to be very happy pple leh ?![]()
both milf ky.
30-04-2024, 01:38 PM
(30-04-2024, 12:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Learn respect others.
Respect? Sure - Swedish tells the world they respect and love Muslim....

https://www.fairobserver.com/region/asia...ews-18221/
30-04-2024, 01:42 PM
(30-04-2024, 01:36 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]both milf ky.
Errr..."Learn respect others" ?
Report from 2015:
These women are considered by Muslim migrants as third-class citizens. In the English town of Rotherham alone, 1 400 white girls were abused, raped and murdered by Muslim gangs over a period of years. Many of these incidents are gang rapes. Many local city councils in England, Sweden, Norway and Denmark know very well how things stand,
https://www.europarl.europa.eu/doceo/doc...81_EN.html
30-04-2024, 02:26 PM
(30-04-2024, 11:29 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6nK1ZdDDm1Q
This is another opportunity for the Muslim groups to raise funds. Whenever someone burns the Quran, the Muslim groups in that area will use that to raise funds for their mosques there. With the internet and social media, the outreach is awesome. The Muslims around the world will pour in money. They get to make bigger mosques and do more dakwah to get more converts.
30-04-2024, 03:07 PM
(30-04-2024, 02:26 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]This is another opportunity for the Muslim groups to raise funds. Whenever someone burns the Quran, the Muslim groups in that area will use that to raise funds for their mosques there. With the internet and social media, the outreach is awesome. The Muslims around the world will pour in money. They get to make bigger mosques and do more dakwah to get more converts.
I can now see why those "awsesome" reaction actually added the push-back reaction in Sweden today with pple questioning their Open-Door immigration policy...
Sweden is no more "Sweden" liao.

https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/swe...022-04-28/
30-04-2024, 03:23 PM
(30-04-2024, 03:07 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]I can now see why those "awsesome" reaction actually added the push-back reaction in Sweden today with pple questioning their Open-Door immigration policy...
Sweden is no more "Sweden" liao.![]()
https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/swe...022-04-28/
Yup. I also say it was stupid of them to allow people of different cultures into Sweden. But the politicians or lawmakers were greedy. They wanted the labor force for the economy.
30-04-2024, 03:29 PM
(30-04-2024, 03:23 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]Yup. I also say it was stupid of them to allow people of different cultures into Sweden. But the politicians or lawmakers were greedy. They wanted the labor force for the economy.
The Swedish pple are starting to learn some Hard Truth about playing around with immigration policy.
5 years ago, they were all into accepting Muslims just score some stupid point about "human rights"...Now it is clear Sweden had been scoring their own goals .
HA !

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world...32191.html
30-04-2024, 04:00 PM
(30-04-2024, 03:29 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]The Swedish pple are starting to learn some Hard Truth about playing around with immigration policy.
5 years ago, they were all into accepting Muslims just score some stupid point about "human rights"...Now it is clear Sweden had been scoring their own goals .
HA !![]()
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world...32191.html
You think highly of the Swede lawmakers when you think they did it for altruistic reasons. No man. They are like Singapore. Their people don't want to work the low-ses jobs. They opened the door because they needed the workforce to do the menial jobs like grabfood.
Tio boh?
30-04-2024, 04:50 PM
(30-04-2024, 04:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]You think highly of the Swede lawmakers when you think they did it for altruistic reasons. No man. They are like Singapore. Their people don't want to work the low-ses jobs. They opened the door because they needed the workforce to do the menial jobs like grabfood. Tio boh?
Far from that, the world knew the Swedish gov, like any others in the western just wanna use "Human Rights" story to spike China with alleged Muslim Uyghur "genocide"..
Perhaps you forget no all Muslims are as stupid as those who migrated to Sweden believing they are "welcomed"...
Now Swedes are burning quran and mosques...

https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/202309...rn-sweden/
30-04-2024, 04:57 PM
(30-04-2024, 04:50 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Far from that, the world knew the Swedish gov, like any others in the western just wanna use "Human Rights" story to spike China with alleged Muslim Uyghur "genocide"..
Perhaps you forget no all Muslims are as stupid as those who migrated to Sweden believing they are "welcomed"...
Now Swedes are burning quran and mosques...
https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/202309...rn-sweden/
I'm with you on that. I don't buy the western narrative about China.
But I'm not with you on your signature.

30-04-2024, 04:58 PM
Freedom and democracy causes conflict and hatred.
30-04-2024, 05:33 PM
(30-04-2024, 04:57 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]I'm with you on that. I don't buy the western narrative about China.
But I'm not with you on your signature.
I am not asking you to agree with anything that I hv stated or expressed..

30-04-2024, 05:39 PM
(30-04-2024, 04:58 PM)goodboy Wrote: [ -> ]Freedom and democracy causes conflict and hatred.
no freedom and no democracy will cause nuclear war
30-04-2024, 05:41 PM
(30-04-2024, 04:58 PM)goodboy Wrote: [ -> ]Freedom and democracy causes conflict and hatred.
IMO, "Freedom" is a mirage while "Democracy" is just another wayang show.
Problem is when ppl mix both together - they start to live in a make-believe Wonderland that doesn't last...
The inventor of that Ideal, the ancient Greek, didn't understand that and paid the ultimate price when their "democracy"..ended in 332BC..lasting just 200 years.

![[Image: End+of+Democracy+in+Athens.jpg]](https://slideplayer.com/slide/4360515/14/images/40/End+of+Democracy+in+Athens.jpg)
30-04-2024, 05:43 PM
When a church was on fire some years ago the bible was intact
Swee Swee no pages burnt
Terrorist wanted to kill Australia bishop but his pen knife can’t open up
Instead cut his 3 fingers.
Swee Swee no pages burnt
Terrorist wanted to kill Australia bishop but his pen knife can’t open up
Instead cut his 3 fingers.
30-04-2024, 05:53 PM
(30-04-2024, 05:41 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]IMO, "Freedom" is a mirage while "Democracy" is just another wayang show.
Problem is when ppl mix both together - they start to live in a make-believe Wonderland that doesn't last...
The inventor of that Ideal, the ancient Greek, didn't understand that and paid the ultimate price when their "democracy"..ended in 332BC..lasting just 200 years.![]()
I only know my forever goddess Athena Chu 😂