Full Version: Laundry of Serangoon households gets soiled with sanitary pads, faeces
Laundry of Serangoon households gets soiled with sanitary pads, faeces & food from high-rise littering 🤢

Exasperated residents are now appealing for help to identify the culprit and put a stop to this inconsiderate — not to mention disgusting — behaviour.

👉
 https://tsl.to/serangoonlitter

@mustsharenews
If they're such low ses neighbors better move away asap
(08-05-2024, 11:03 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]If they're such low ses neighbors better move away asap

told u not to throw ur pads everywhere…low ses gaypanda Laughing
(08-05-2024, 11:01 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Laundry of Serangoon households gets soiled with sanitary pads, faeces & food from high-rise littering Exasperated residents are now appealing for help to identify the culprit and put a stop to this inconsiderate — not to mention disgusting — behaviour.

This is 1 of the reasons my family shifted out of our HDB flat more than 20 years ago to upgrade to a private residence. 
(08-05-2024, 01:24 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]told u not to throw ur pads everywhere…low ses gaypanda Laughing

老基,今晚得不得空?喵喵怎么样了?
Can only happened in low ses hdb pigeon holes.
(08-05-2024, 02:00 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]Can only happened in low ses hdb pigeon holes.

I had curry stains, soya sauce, food waste and water from dripping mops land on my clean laundry on several occasions as well as cigarette butts on the roof of my car parked below my former HDB block. Thank God my family managed to upgrade out of the heartlands.   
(08-05-2024, 02:07 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]I had curry stains, soya sauce, food waste and water from dripping mops land on my clean laundry on several occasions as well as cigarette butts on the roof of my car parked below my former HDB block. Thank God my family managed to upgrade out of the heartlands.   

Penthouses the best. 👍
(08-05-2024, 02:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Penthouses the best. 👍

Are you referring to that adult magazine?

[Image: Penthouse-40144.jpg?v=1681497530]
(08-05-2024, 02:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Penthouses the best. 👍

Hdb got penthouse?
(08-05-2024, 02:23 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]Hdb got penthouse?

Some HDB blocks have a swimming pool on the rooftop called a water tank. LOL!
(08-05-2024, 02:27 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Some HDB blocks have a swimming pool on the rooftop called a water tank. LOL!

If water tastes weird someone is swimming in the tank
(08-05-2024, 02:23 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]Hdb got penthouse?

It's up to you, can call it top floor or penthouse
[Image: IMG-20240508-143416.jpg]
(08-05-2024, 02:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]If water tastes weird someone is swimming in the tank

if chio bu on menstrual go swimming will the water taste funny?
(08-05-2024, 02:35 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]if chio bu on menstrual go swimming will the water taste funny?

U go n taste n tell us loh
(08-05-2024, 02:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]If water tastes weird someone is swimming in the tank

It could be far worse than a resident swimming and peeing in the water tank "pool"
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/maids-decompos...32376.html
(08-05-2024, 02:35 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]if chio bu on menstrual go swimming will the water taste funny?

She is heading to the HDB rooftop to "test the waters"

[Image: String.jpg]
(08-05-2024, 02:39 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]She is heading to the HDB rooftop to "test the waters"

[Image: String.jpg]

me will pump her full tank in the pool and test the water.
(08-05-2024, 02:46 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]me will pump her full tank in the pool and test the water.

Better look at the front first then decide
(08-05-2024, 02:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Better look at the front first then decide

no worry this is SGP not Thailand.
(08-05-2024, 01:24 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]told u not to throw ur pads everywhere…low ses gaypanda Laughing

Tell yr mum not to anyhow throw pads...
(08-05-2024, 02:53 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Tell yr mum not to anyhow throw pads...

his mum monopause liao.
(08-05-2024, 02:56 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]his mum monopause liao.

Gemsai lah

Lao gay, tiagong yr maller is in menopause liao is it? Then how?
(08-05-2024, 02:52 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]no worry this is SGP not Thailand.

Definitely not sg. From the background shd be Thailand or Philippines