Likes Given: 3,437
(08-05-2024, 02:35 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: if chio bu on menstrual go swimming will the water taste funny?
U go n taste n tell us loh

Threads: 158

Likes Given: 43
(08-05-2024, 02:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: If water tastes weird someone is swimming in the tank
It could be far worse than a resident swimming and peeing in the water tank "pool"
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/maids-decompos...32376.html

Threads: 158

Likes Given: 43
(08-05-2024, 02:35 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: if chio bu on menstrual go swimming will the water taste funny?
She is heading to the HDB rooftop to "test the waters"

Likes Given: 496
(08-05-2024, 02:39 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: She is heading to the HDB rooftop to "test the waters"
![[Image: String.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/XC3Pc9j/String.jpg)
me will pump her full tank in the pool and test the water.

Threads: 58

Likes Given: 1,183
(08-05-2024, 02:46 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: me will pump her full tank in the pool and test the water.
Better look at the front first then decide

(08-05-2024, 02:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Better look at the front first then decide
no worry this is SGP not Thailand.

Threads: 719

Likes Given: 1,022
(08-05-2024, 01:24 PM)pervertosan Wrote: told u not to throw ur pads everywhere…low ses gaypanda 
Tell yr mum not to anyhow throw pads...

(08-05-2024, 02:53 PM)Niubee Wrote: Tell yr mum not to anyhow throw pads...
his mum monopause liao.

Threads: 719

Likes Given: 1,022
(08-05-2024, 02:56 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: his mum monopause liao.

Likes Given: 3,437
Gemsai lah

(08-05-2024, 01:24 PM)pervertosan Wrote: told u not to throw ur pads everywhere…low ses gaypanda 
Lao gay, tiagong yr maller is in menopause liao is it? Then how?

(08-05-2024, 02:52 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: no worry this is SGP not Thailand.
Definitely not sg. From the background shd be Thailand or Philippines