Full Version: Zeh zeh got all drenched cycling alone in the heavy rain this morning, so poor thing
(01-08-2021, 09:41 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]https://tinyurl.com/h6uww93c

[Image: e5ExR0J.png]

Heart Heart Heart
dirty old man Dodgy
This is Yumi?
(02-08-2021, 08:08 AM)BigBossX Wrote: [ -> ]This is Yumi?

Don't think so. That Wetnam yumi can't make it. This one is much prettier.
(02-08-2021, 08:07 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]dirty old man Dodgy

what so dirty ? Kindly explain
(02-08-2021, 09:49 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]what so dirty ? Kindly explain

it’s a compliment Sleepy
I hope she received some help and did not get sick.
(02-08-2021, 08:08 AM)BigBossX Wrote: [ -> ]This is Yumi?

no lah, yumi sell beer at hong Lim

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...e-the-news
This kind my estate a lot.
wah where you stay????
(02-08-2021, 10:45 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Near my house have a hill top fitness park. Many of them will exercise around my place. I see until sian. 色字头上一把刀。

I meditate on the hill and I know it is Sex and Zen.
Lau nua... that's y need to meditate  Big Grin
(02-08-2021, 10:51 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Lau nua... that's y need to meditate  Big Grin

No. I took off my specs then I can't see already.
(02-08-2021, 11:06 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]No. I took off my specs then I can't see already.

Sum teh siao teh gong take advantage of ppl kindness  Big Grin