Zeh zeh got all drenched cycling alone in the heavy rain this morning, so poor thing

https://tinyurl.com/h6uww93c

[Image: e5ExR0J.png]
[+] 3 users Like pinkypanther's post

(01-08-2021, 09:41 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/h6uww93c

[Image: e5ExR0J.png]

Heart Heart Heart

dirty old man Dodgy

This is Yumi?

(02-08-2021, 08:08 AM)BigBossX Wrote:  This is Yumi?

Don't think so. That Wetnam yumi can't make it. This one is much prettier.

(02-08-2021, 08:07 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  dirty old man Dodgy

what so dirty ? Kindly explain

(02-08-2021, 09:49 AM)Niubee Wrote:  what so dirty ? Kindly explain

it’s a compliment Sleepy

I hope she received some help and did not get sick.

(02-08-2021, 08:08 AM)BigBossX Wrote:  This is Yumi?

no lah, yumi sell beer at hong Lim

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...e-the-news

This kind my estate a lot.

wah where you stay????

(02-08-2021, 10:45 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Near my house have a hill top fitness park. Many of them will exercise around my place. I see until sian. 色字头上一把刀。

I meditate on the hill and I know it is Sex and Zen.

Lau nua... that's y need to meditate  Big Grin

(02-08-2021, 10:51 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Lau nua... that's y need to meditate  Big Grin

No. I took off my specs then I can't see already.

(02-08-2021, 11:06 PM)dynamite Wrote:  No. I took off my specs then I can't see already.

Sum teh siao teh gong take advantage of ppl kindness  Big Grin